We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
58 reviews
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach
Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Relax on our private, oceanfront beach, just steps away from the condos
Master Suite included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Kitchenette included with the Efficiency and the Fully Appointed Suite
Jacuzzi tub included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Master bathroom included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Master bathroom included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Washer and dryer included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Kitchen with Viking appliances included with 1 bedroom and Fully Appointed Suite
1/2 bath included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Full Kitchen and Living Room included with 1 bedroom and Fully Appointed Suite
Living Room included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Bedroom with Queen Bed included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Dining area included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Jacuzzi Tub located in 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Outside balcony overlooking the pool and the marina
Outside balcony overlooking the pool and the marina
On Site Sauna- Located in fitness center (Open 7am-10pm Daily)
On site Fitness Center (Open 7am-10pm Daily)
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Kitchen with Viking appliances included with 1 bedroom and Fully Appointed Suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
johnl L
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in October 2014

Only the weather didn't cooperate, still had a great time and the place is beautiful.
Would definitely love to return in October this year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very nice place beatiful view.
Liked least: Wasn't to sure if we were aloud to enter private resteraunt and bar but we were headed downtown so it didn't really matter. Next time would like to try resteraunt.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2016
We hope to have you back!! Hopefully the weather will cooperate better next time. Thanks again for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pearse210
Naples, Florida
1 review
“Outstanding accomations for an outstanding summer vacation.”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I am an owner at Naples, and have been coming down for the past 5 years, for up to a week, each summer. I started years back trailering my 24 foot bay boat, and now I just drive down my 41 foot Luhrs from Naples. I always find the marina and the grounds to be in excellent condition, and the condo units are as nice as the first time I stayed there. We always enjoy bringing our fresh catch up to the restaurant where great service and great receipts are enjoyed by all. Other then running low on ice occasionally, everything else is excellent all the way from top to bottom. I will be there again next summer and the next summer, etc. etc. I love it !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanliness and the location
Liked least: runnig low on ice at the marinia
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
It is always a pleasure to have you! We look forward to hosting you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ascx4
Sarasota, Florida
2 reviews
“Comfortable, clean, spacious suites. Perfect for families.”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Beautiful property. Clean, spacious suites. Perfect for families. Convenient dock and marina. Restaurant service was fine but food was just "ok". Enjoyed being close to Key West without having to be in Key West. Close to Publix and CVS just around the corner.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at Key West Harbour. It was a pleasure having you and your family. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam R
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“GREAT”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Excellent facility great location for all activities fish , boating , touring etc. Nice large pool for multi family swim activities,
extremely easy access to fishing .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location for all activities
Liked least: no trailer parking
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
Thank you for all of the positive feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to have you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcsailing...
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Beautiful and spacious suites, with many additional amenities to the property.”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

After moving our boat to the marina, we decided to stay at Key West Harbour for the weekend with some friends. We were pleasantly surprised with the spacious suite, the restaurant and the many other amenities the property had to offer. Suite was cleaned and well stocked and even offered Viking Appliances. We will definitely will be returning to Key West Harbour.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come visit us again. It was a pleasure to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb S
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
“Great facility if you like to be off the beaten path!”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Lovely accommodations and facility, great pool and service-but it is located Ina Marina and different than being Ina resort setting. We loved it!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
Thank you!! We are a unique alternative to a typical resort, with all of the amenities that one offers (a heated pool, fitness center, sauna, private beach and restaurant). We also have charter boats, dive boats and more!! We are so glad that you stayed with us. We hope that you come again (and again),
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimball17
Wildwood, Missouri
1 review
“My favorite place to stay in Key West”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in November 2013

Key West Harbour Oceanfront Suites is a great place to stay. It is clean, quite and the units are well appointed. It's like being at home except you get to look at the Atlantic Ocean. My parents boat is stored at the marina and it is quite nice being able to get on the boat without driving anywhere. It is a short 5-10 minute drive or cab ride to downtown Key West, but in my opinion worth being away from the crowded hotels.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
I couldn't agree with you more!! We are far enough away from the crowds of downtown but close enough to take a trip there anytime. We value your repeat business and look forward to having you again in September.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing