We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Causal dining at its best!”
Review of Fogarty's

Fogarty's
Ranked #124 of 482 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$24
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Fogarty's offers the world's greatest frozen drinks, made with real fruit juice, and a full island menu with favorites for the whole family. You'll have the perfect Key West experience for lunch, dinner or late night party inside or out on our open-air patio.
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We elected to eat inside but outside would have been okay, too. They have misters that spray to keep the air cool outside. The food was excellent and the prices were just right!!

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,453 - 1,457 of 3,130 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

Fogarty's never disappoints. I eat here every time I visit Key West. The food is excellent, and the portions are large. I Love sitting outside and people watching :)

Date of visit: August 2013
Thank gcsig20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Not a bad drink and a really good way to keep cool. Awesome drink. The place was within walking distance, also was pretty clean and reasonably priced.

Thank joshsua e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I visited with several cousins. We had an assortment of po-boys and sandwiches. Great food and service. The restaurant was in the middle of great shops.

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sonyia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Great place. Best place in Key West in terms of NOT overcharging for great food. Our waitress Brittany was friendly and attentive. Great service, great food, great music. Don't forget to get a drink from Flying Monkey (bar name inside of Fogarty's)

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank JNBat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fogarty's also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Fogarty's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing