We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$393
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$340
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$241
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$370
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$406
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$338
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$303
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ocean Key Resort & Spa(Key West)
US$336
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$450
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,944)
Filter reviews
2,944 results
Traveller rating
1,816
690
238
115
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,816
690
238
115
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspresidential suitefull kitchenevery hourtown restaurantblue barglass of champagneduval streetfree shuttlespiral staircasemarble floorsgulf viewwasher dryershuttle servicehotel shuttlethree bedroomliving roomsmall beach area
Filter
Updating list...
1,466 - 1,471 of 2,944 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Very comfortable one bedroom apartment style hotel. Marble floors and shower, huge tub, very nicely furnished, and free WiFi. Very nice pool, pool bar service, and beach area. Away from the noise and crowds of Duval Street, but hourly free shuttle whenever you want to go to Duval Street. Restaurant was very nicely decorated, attentive service, and good food. No complaints at all. Very Good Value for Key West. Definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank TravelerATLGT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B, Director of Sales at Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on here as it is appreciated; we work hard to help every guest enjoy their time while in Key West.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The room we had was on the 2nd floor near the pool although we didn't have a balcony we didn't need it for the amount of time we spent in the room. The room it self was large great bed large bathroom nice robes and towels and plenty shampoo etc. only down side they only left 2 coffee even though we asked for more and 1 biscuit what's that all about when there are 2 of us that is the only negative comment.
The staff are great and the drivers on the curtsies bus are great especially Manny who was so informative on key West and so funny, the bus was handy and even though the last bus could be full they made sure every one got back to the hotel either by taxi or laying on another bus.
We eat at the hotel on the first night and the food was excellent also the breakfast.
Would stay hear again should we ever be lucky enough to return to Key West.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tinkerbell3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B, Director of Sales at Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for your great comments and I will share with the staff; I hope you can return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

This hotel is outstanding and I would go back without hesitation. The shuttle service to Duval Street that is complimentary is always on time and the driver, Manny, is like a tour guide.

Dave, a manager at the hotel was always on point and was always seeing what more he could do for us. Just a perfect experience!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 424wguava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B, Director of Sales at Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for your business and choosing us for your stay in Key West we hope you can return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

First time in Key West and loved our stay here! The property is beautiful and a great way to see a famous Key West sunset. Our room was spacious and beautiful! The whirlpool tub with room for two was the deal maker! Our king bed was comfy the and spacious balcony was a wonderful place to sit and relax with a drink.

The staff was helpful. We shared a common doorway to our room with another guest. The common door was locked by the other guest and we could not get into our room. Someone was over to help quickly.

Another benefit of the hotel was the pool. Great place to swim or grab a nap in the afternoon.

The one negative to our experience was the room service. We ordered breakfast which was over priced and not great quality. My eggs Benedict was over cooked and nothing to get excited about. Definitely skip the room service!

While the hotel is not exactly close to Duval, they offer a shuttle on the hour for those without cars. I found the distance a nice way to enjoy the best of Key West! Definitely will stay here again!

Room Tip: If you want to stay in style, go with a presidential suite. We booked through American Airlines and got a great deal by booking flight and room together.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BunnyFish7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B, Director of Sales at Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post your comments here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for four nights as part of our anniversary vacation. First off the hotel is very nice and the rooms fantastic! We were upgraded to an ocean front and couldn't be more grateful. On the bad side they put us in a room on the third floor at the far side of the hotel right off the main road where major road construction and three building were under construction. They were noisy and worked at least 7am-11pm most days. What bothered me about this is the hotel was not full but they put us right on top of it all. The other downside is the hotel location. It's far from Duval and the hotels around are nasty scary and undergoing major renovations. The Marriott does not fit there. Hopefully by fall when it all should be done the area will seem nicer. Thankfully they do have a shuttle and it runs very timely and we never had a problem. I likely wouldn't stay here again only due to location but it is a great hotel with great rooms.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank katers8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B, Director of Sales at Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for your thoughts and I hope you had save travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews