We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Panini.”
Review of Panini Schamini

Panini Schamini
Ranked #30 of 443 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$12
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery
Description: Panini Schamini is a small cafe and juice bar located on Duval Street. We prepare all of our sandwiches, salads and wraps to order. All of the dressings and sauces are made in-house without additives or preservatives. We have seating inside with air-conditioning and also offer outdoor seating with great people watching along Duval Street.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
280 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Great Panini.”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We stumbled over this little gem while leaving the New York Pasta Garden Restaurant. The people we're helpful and friendly. They had a huge range of Panini's at reasonable prices.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    386
    177
    28
    10
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome sandwiches and vegan cookies”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

My husband and I had the 2 vegetarian sandwiches; they were outstanding. We also tried the lemon ginger cayenne juice shot and it was crazy spicy in a good way. They also offered vegan cookies. We bought a bunch and ate the oatmeal raisin one. It was more breakfast bar like than cookie like; but still very good. The cost was appropriate for the quality of the food you are receiving, so not cheap but worth every penny.

Helpful?
Thank Kristen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington Boro, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
173 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Get the Cuban”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Sher got a salad and enjoyed it. I got the Cuban Panini and would take another, if I could. Very good with just enough spice to make it taste special. Nice lunch stop.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect spot”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Great veggie Panini and mango smoothie nice, clean and reasonably priced. We went there twice and both times great.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank JML0414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Delicious and Healthy! ”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

I live in Key West and have lunch here often when doing business downtown. It's quick, healthy and always delicious.

Helpful?
Thank Ed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panini Schamini also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Panini Schamini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing