We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Value for Breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of In Kahoots - CLOSED

In Kahoots
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
146 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great Value for Breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2013

We stayed across the street at the Marriott Beachside and had breakfast 2x at In Kahoots. Very friendly service, reasonably priced, and very good breakfast. They are also open for lunch and dinner but we didn't try it other than for breakfast. A really good value for a good breakfast.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank DogLovers1930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    14
    16
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2013

More than my monies worth. Best rack of ribs I've have had in a long time. Service was also top notch.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joes1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

We only ate breakfast here, so can't comment on any other meals.Automatically added 18% gratuity. Wasn't happy with that as I like to form my own opinion on how much to tip.Although lady who served us was pleasant and remembered our drinks order on the second morning.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank lamajor700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrah, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Just okay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2013

Had to wait until 11am to order anything but breakfast and the place was almost empty. Not very clean, but just okay.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank felesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norfolk, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food, Reasonable prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2013

Geri, Stephanie, Annette, Frank and Amy make it happen. I don't know the name of everyone who works here but they all do a very good job.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Matt A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed In Kahoots also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing