We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Property! Exceeded expectations!!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the lanai
Large comfortable living room.  Total condo space is over 2200 square feet. View from master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View from the lanai
Large comfortable living room.  Total condo space is over 2200 square feet.
View from master bedroom
Master bath
Jetted tub in master bath
Queen in 2nd bedroom
Queen in third bedroom
large dining table
large double lanai
Heated pool
Hot tub
lighted tennis courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kevin K
1 review
“Amazing Property! Exceeded expectations!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Luxurious surroundings, plush bath towels, great view, modern everything, cold central A/C, great soft pillow-top bed & nice quality linens. And, did I mention the fantastic view! Now THIS is a vacation!
My wife liked the well stocked kitchen, great gated community and everyone we met in the complex was very friendly.
I wasn't expecting the vaulted ceilings, and therefore the scale of the rooms were much bigger than I thought they would be. Nice!
When we first walked in, our whole family was impressed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Thank you for making our day Kevin. We strive for our guests to enjoy their time in the Keys and glad that our efforts are appreciated.
Lee and Loretta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crisilia1...
Yardley, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A whole new meaning to a perfect vacation”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We are avid lovers of the keys and returned to vacation here about 20 times. We have stayed at Bay Harbor 3 times, but this condo is really superior. First, Lee is an incredible and thorough communicator and gets back to you very quickly. We were greeted with a warm, personalized note and a bottle of wine when we walked in. Lee is focused on his vacationers and it is obvious he goes out of his way to make the stay so "easy", relaxing and comfortable. There are brochures and notes on "what to do" in the keys. The condo is stocked with everything you need. Plenty of linens, beach towel, extra toiletries, etc. Spacious, neat, clean and makes you feel like you're in your own home. Where else can you sit on your balcony and watch glorious sunrises everyday. The kitchen is better stocked then my own. There were more spices and condiments than I have in my own cabinet which made cooking freshly caught fish so easy. We rented a boat and kept it in the slip that comes with the condo. There is a storage unit you have access to that contains bikes and a bait cooler. My husband is an avid fisherman and the ease of access to the storage unit made daily boating and fishing a dream. We even fished at night right off the dock. Saw manatees everyday. There is a paddle board and kayak rental you can see from the balcony. We rented from Mark who was so accommodating and our daughters paddle boarded and kayaked. We rented a great boat from Pier 68. Jay was so easy to work with and was fair and had great customer service philosophy. We ate at Robbies, Islamorada Fish Company, Midway Cafe, Habanos for some great Cuban food, The Florida Boys. Morada Bay at sunset was a delight. We drove to Bahia Honda state park on a beautiful day and ate at Lazy Days on the Water in Marathon. We visited the wild bird sanctuary in Tavernier and swam at Founders Park beach. The vacation was perfect and staying at the condo made us want to become residents of the Florida Keys which will forever remain my favorite vacation spot on earth!!!! Thanks Lee and Loretta!!! We'll be back....that I am sure

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Wow, thank you Carolyn for recognizing what we strive for. We enjoy hearing that you enjoy the Keys and our condo as much as we do.
Lee and Loretta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LightPack...
1 review
“Beautiful condo with everything you need already there!”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The condo is spacious and has all the amenities possible. Heated pool and hot tub were in pristine condition. Lots to do in the area if you can drag yourself away from the beautiful view. The peaceful, relaxing screened-in porch was my favorite spot!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We know how valuable our guest's vacation time is and we do our best to make it comfortable for them.
Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tweinmeye...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean Oasis”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This condo is beautiful, clean and has great amenities (swimming pool, hot tub, tennis court and gym). Everything in the condo is first class with excellent quality of furniture, beds, kitchen appliances and more.
One of our favorite things about this location was watching the fishing boats come in and go out daily. We also walked over to their market and bought fresh crab to take back to the condo for supper.
We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thank you. We enjoy hearing that our guests had a great vacation. We look forward to your next stay.
Lee and Loretta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything we wanted in a vacation”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This condo was gorgeous and well stocked. They kept a collection of brochures for all the activities around the area in the condo. We loved swimming in the pool and fishing in the marina at the condo. My family also enjoyed feeding the tarpon, under the sea, and visiting a number of the beautiful beaches in the area. We can't wait to come back to visit again very soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay in our condo. We enjoy hearing about the great vacations. Hope to see you back soon.
Lee and Loretta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B
Mound City, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Luxury condo, extremely well equipped and right on the water”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This condo was amazing. Parking was directly below the unit with carts and an elevator to haul your luggage to the room. The unit came very well stocked with all the utensils, spices, and other means to cook gourmet meals. The kids loved the pool and hot tub and I love the workout room. Big screen TV, comfortable beds, and nicely furnished and a lovely master bedroom bathroom. We'll visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Thank you Jim. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We like to hear that all of our guests' stays are as good as we would want for us. We look forward to your return. Lee and Loretta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing