We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina
Nearby Hotels
Casa Morada(Islamorada)
US$494
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
US$269
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coconut Cove Resort and Marina(Islamorada)(Great Value!)
US$276
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Coral Bay Resort(Islamorada)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drop Anchor Resort(Islamorada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Islander Resort(Islamorada)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,103)
Filter reviews
2,103 results
Traveller rating
745
687
347
194
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
745
687
347
194
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsraw barholiday islerum runnerstiki barspaddle boardsocean frontjet skikey westlive musicwater trampolinepool baroceanfront roomdive shopboat rentalsspring breakbeach towelsnice beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,109 - 1,114 of 2,103 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This trip was well needed and was wonderful! The staff were wonderful and so friendly. A special thanks to Robert, Ken, Tim and Kasey for making our trip extra special. Robert and Ken pampered us and made my birthday and trip wonderful. The welcome and Birthday suprises were great. My daughter Ashley said you guys are the best and she was right. Tim was a friendly face we saw everyday as he made his rounds from place to place, he always had a smile and friendly words. Kasey at the floater bar was amazing she was so helpful with dinning and local color to visit. The Resort well...... was just BEAUTIFUL! Very clean and friendly and so relaxing, the views from our room amazing, all I can say is WONDERFUL. I hope to come back again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe P, Front Office Manager at Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Greetings Patricia A -

Thank you so much for all the PCI love! Your time with us was obviously spent on "island time" as evidenced from your TA review and the photos of your vacation in paradise. We are delighted that you have found your beach resort home in the Keys. Thanks for recognizing Tim, Robert, Ken, and Kasey - they are a huge part of our success story and just a small number of our PCI staff who strives each day to create fabulous vacation memories for our guests. Please come back anytime, we miss you already. Wish you were here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights in the 200 building for my cousins wedding. The property was nice. And there are alot of places to eat and things to do. Our room and view was awesome. Love the renovations. Only thing I seen was next to our room there was a room with no door that stored the roll away beds and with it being so humid thats not good for the mattresses or people to sleep on.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Aloverstreet87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe P, Front Office Manager at Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Greetings Trip Advisor Member -

We are so happy you had a marvelous vacation during your cousin's destination wedding at PCI. It sounds like you have unlocked the secret of the Keys - relaxation at PCI beach resort and marina. There is no other place like our sandy beach to greet the morning with a glorious sunrise and watch the colors of the sky unfold before your eyes. Please don't wait for some one else to get hitched before coming back to PCI. Wish you were here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

This is my 2nd time there and I do like the property but, it had been renovated but this last time there the Bathroom needs a Renovation. The Bathtub is chipping and the tile is coming apart the tile on the floor is all stained and for the money I pay to stay there could be a lot better there. The maids also just hangout. They clean as little as possible and move on to the next room. Don't get me wrong the beds were comfy and clean but no vaccuming and little cleaning in the bathroom. So, I think they need to do A BIG RENOVATION ON THE BATHROOMS. And hopefully hire better housekeeping.
Thanks-

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pharmacy8775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe P, Front Office Manager at Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Greetings Pharmacy8775-

Thank you for your recent stay at PCI. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at our beach resort. Your review is a crucial part of our guest experience and a guideline for growth. Please come back to see the progress and the changes we have planned as we continue with our constant and never-ending progress in the name of guest satisfaction. We can't wait to see you hanging out at Rum Runners Beach with an icy libation in your hand to melt your worries into the sea. Wish you were here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Knew that this resort had been recently "renovated" so decided to try it out. When we arrived, we were given a room that was already being occupied! We got a room key and entered the room only to find someone else was already in the room.... Horrible. So we were upgraded to a larger room, but when we called the front desk to ask for extra towels, there was no answer. Called reservations to have them connect me directly to front desk, and still got no answer. Also cockroaches in room around kitchenette. All in all was very disappointed that the "upgrade" of the hotel was not more upscale. Probably would not recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank R P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe P, Front Office Manager at Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Greetings R P -

Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your recent stay at PCI. We obviously missed many opportunites to create wonderful vacation memories for you and your family at our beach resort. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to further discuss your stay at jpfander@holidayisle.com. Looking forward to speaking with you soon. Wish you were here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We stayed here overnight on the way to Key West. Great staff,pool, ocean view , bars and also deep sea fishing boats right there. Don Shulas food was also very good. Sorry we did not stay a few nights !

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe P, Front Office Manager at Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Greetings Bob S. -

Thank you for stopping by PCI on your way to Key West - we are the perfect half-way point to break-up the long drive to "the end of the road." Please stop back and stay a bit longer to sample our Island Hospitality! We can't wait to have you and your family back at our sunny, beach resort. Wish you were here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews