We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation and a lovely house in an amazing...”
House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House
Pool All new Sofas and tables May 2014
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
House
Pool
All new Sofas and tables May 2014
Dining Area
Kitchen with Coffee Maker, Juicer etc
Lounge area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master En Suite with bath & shower
2nd Bedroom with twin bed and full bed
2nd Bedroom ensuite with shower
Washer & Dryer located upstairs
Balcony off master bedroom
Back Deck
Pool view from Dock
Pathway
Path to pool
Quiet driveways
Entrance
Entrance At Anglers Reef
Our privately owned Boat Dock
Manatee Mom and Baby at Boat Dock Anglers
Bamboo Fishing Charters offer our guests discounts
Bamboo Fishing Charters offer our guests discounts
Bamboo Fishing Charters offer our guests discounts
Bamboo Fishing Charters offer our guests discounts
Bamboo Fishing Charters offer our guests discounts
Bamboo Fishing Charters offer our guests discounts
Anglers Aerial View - our house is marked with a red arrow - the first on the left as you enter.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike W
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great vacation and a lovely house in an amazing setting!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I highly recommend Islamorada and this was a great place to stay. The house was very clean and everything is right there so you can relax and enjoy your vacation. The communication with the owner was fantastic and the property was beautiful. We like fishing so it was good that the house came with its very own dock. Cant wait to go back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thanks Mike so much for this great review! You were a pleasure to deal with and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jo Wiles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff_A...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning villa in a stunning location”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We fell in love with the villa the minute we walked in through the door. Everything was immaculate and extremely welcoming. The owner had thought about everything and the box of ideas was very helpful. The complex is beautiful and is kept to a very high standard. We have stayed in many villas over the world and this is by far our favorite. I would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The weather was very hot!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2014
Thanks Elizabeth for taking the time to review your stay. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay! You were a pleasure to deal with. Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlgrlnos...
Oslo, Norway
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This was the perfect place for a relaxing vacation with my extended family. The location was great, and close to all Islamorada has to offer. The pool was so nice, overlooking the ocean, and never overcrowded. We stayed two weeks, and always found the fellow renters and/or neighbors to be very friendly.The house has everything you need, and more (floats, sunscreen, pool toys, books for the beach, etc.). Was very convienient the property was equipped with toddler chair and bed. We loved our stay here, and hope to return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2014
Thanks for writing a great review! We try to have everything we can at the house, to make our guest's stay as relaxing as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back on day! Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2014
Thank you Sue, Dawn and gang for writing such a great review - I really appreciate it. You have been a pleasure to deal with! I look forward to welcoming you again someday :) Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
East Texas
Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Feb 2014
Gary and Loretta, thank you both so much for choosing to stay at our house - you were great guests and we hope to welcome you again one day. Thank you for taking the time to write your review, i appreciate it! Jo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DC
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2013
Thanks so much Jessica for taking the time to write a great review about our house/Anglers Reef! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope Key West was fun too! You were a pleasure to work with.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing