We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful resort with tragic deficiencies in service”
Review of Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cheeca Lodge & Spa
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Islamorada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 May 2012

My fiancé and I stayed at Cheeca for three week-nights in May. Overall the hotel is stunningly beautiful and the grounds are really large and well-maintained. Would be a five-star if not for the awful service we received. Here are our reflections:

Highlights:
-Beachfront: The hotel has really huge water frontage on the eastern/Atlantic side of the island. This means lots of sun during the morning, and tons of chairs facing the beautiful ocean. This isn’t one of those swimming/body-surfing types of beaches. The water is very calm, and the sea floor is rocky and/or full of seaweed or small shells, so it isn’t so pleasant to walk on barefoot. They do have two “beaches” where you can walk down into the water, but there is a lot of seaweed in this part of the ocean and it tends to accumulate on the beaches.

-Pools: The resort has three large pools—two right near the beach and another full-size lap pool (theoretically adults-only, with lanes and everything) next to the spa and fitness center. The main pool by the beach has plenty of lounge chairs and food service, but also, often, a lot of kids. There is also a salt-water pool that was very nice, although maybe not so clean and is also populated by a friendly school of rather large fish. There are also two hot tubs: one by the main beach pool (often filled with kids) and another “secret hot tub” behind the tennis courts. We found a condom wrapper carelessly tossed by this second hot tub, which may indicate how secluded it is from the rest of the resort but also how terrible the service/maintenance staff is (the wrapper had clearly been there since at least the night before).

-Activities: There is a mandatory resort fee. This is just a way for the hotel to artificially deflate their room prices, but even so the price is reasonable for what you get. The amenities we made most use of were the free sea kayaks (great for exercise and exploring), free unlimited DVD rental, and fitness center (quite impressive for a hotel gym, with plenty of weights and machines). There is also free golf, but golfers be warned—the course is kind of a mini—the biggest club you need is probably a nine-iron. Plus free tennis on nice, lighted courts, and free bike rental. The hotel will also rent you these fun-looking one-person sailboats or a paddle-board for not-outrageous prices, and take you on a variety of boating tours.

Lowlights:
-Service! The manager, HR department, and most of the staff for the Cheeca Lodge should be fired immediately. My fiancé and I were continually surprised with how terrible, unfriendly, unprofessional, and incompetent the staff at Cheeca Lodge were. Examples include:

1) Being kept on hold for 20 minutes while the operator (or manager?) tried to reach the front desk staff to see if there were any other rooms available for use to move to, and then having no one call us back despite being promised they would do so;
2) Having hotel staff operating a large, noisy tractor to clear seaweed from the beach at 11 AM—prime beach time—right in front of our beach chairs;
3) My fiancé (who’s almost 25) being carded at the tiki bar while standing there in a bathing suit that obviously had no pockets and ultimately being refused service when she explained that her ID was in the room (even though we were both served champagne when we checked in without so much as a glance at either of our IDs);
4) Being told we could go on a snorkeling tour in the morning only to be told later the same day by another staffer that there was actually no tour scheduled;
5) Being told by the front desk that we could use the spa’s sauna and steam room for a daily fee then later being told by spa staff that we’d have to book a spa service to use the facilities;
6) General lack of regard for the wellbeing of guests – the condom wrapper, overhearing staff members grumbling about having to serve people by the pool, glass bottles and cocktail glasses left in the sand on the beachfront without being cleared;
7) And the icing on the cake: receiving blank stares and no apologies at all from the front desk staff when we told them about all of the problems we’d had with the staff. Unclear if they were partially deaf or just ignorant.

Overall, the impression we got from staff was that nobody was in charge, the left hand had no idea what the right hand was doing, and that nobody much cared if that made things more difficult for guests. Wake up Cheeca Lodge and get your act together!

-Restaurant: The lunch and tiki bar food was mediocre, which was pretty disappointing given what a great location the hotel is in and how luxurious it feels (if you can ignore the terrible service). The restaurant dinner prices were simply too high for us to be willing to risk it after our experience with the fare at lunch. Who pays $50 for a steak unless you’re at a renowned fine dining establishment? Especially when you can get a delicious one for $29 at Morada Bay across the street, and dine directly on the waterfront while watching the sun set.

The other thing to know about the restaurants is that they’re really just one restaurant with three different menus (and maybe different chefs). The space is all connected. BUT: if you want the best seating (on the veranda with views of the ocean) you have to be willing to pay the exorbitant prices for the “main” restaurant. And if you want to eat sushi, you have to stay indoors at the sushi bar. Ridiculous seating policies if you ask me.

-Thin walls. We could hear the TV and conversations on the other side of the wall quite clearly. Kind of ruins the romance to hear the couple on the other side of the wall arguing over a sports game or talking loudly on their phone.

Bottom line: this place is beautiful and it would be truly magical and luxurious if the staff could be properly trained and managed. We’d return, but not until those staff issues are fixed.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank IWG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheecaSales, Director of Sales at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2012

We value your comprehensive review and found your comments very insightful. We thank you for your positive comments about our beachfront, pools and salt water lagoon, and enjoyed reading that you found Cheeca beautiful and would return after we address the service issues you mentioned. We were delighted you agree that our resort fee offers reasonable value for all the amenities it includes: tennis, golf, fishing rods, sea kayaks, bicycles, shade cabanas, fitness center, DVD movie rentals, in-room coffee, tea and bottled water, wireless internet, guest internet station with DSL and printer, local and 800 calls, guest fax services, daily newspaper delivery, local shuttle service and valet or self-parking.
With regard to our beach, the only living coral reef in the continental U.S. is located just off Cheeca’s shoreline, which prevents the surf-like waves from reaching our beach (like those found at beaches at other destinations). However, the reef is surrounded by crystal clear waters and creates spectacular fishing, snorkeling and diving adventures.
As you can imagine, we were devastated by your comments about our service. We apologize for the shortcomings you mentioned and we are doing our best to correct them all. Our grounds department works very hard to keep our 27 acres of lush tropical gardens in perfect order – it is very unfortunate that the debris you found at the hot tub was not picked up sooner. It is a state law that staff members serving alcohol must be sure that the guests they serve are of age; we apologize that this policy inconvenienced your fiancé.
All guests at Cheeca are welcome to use the Spa’s Fitness Studio from 6:00 a.m. until midnight. However, the steam rooms and saunas are only offered to guests who have booked treatments at the Spa. Our sincere apologies that our front desk staff did not convey this information to you more clearly.
Cheeca Watersports offers a daily snorkel trip at 3:00 p.m and a morning snorkel trip at 10:00 a.m. on all mornings except for Tuesday and Thursday. By offering such an abundance of snorkel trips, they can accommodate most guests who want to get out to the reef. They are happy to schedule private excursions on Tuesday and Thursday for guests who cannot adjust their vacation itinerary to our scheduled trips. Cheeca Watersports does require four people to run an excursion on the per person charters. Their policy is to state this to people when they take the reservation. Of course, guests are welcome to pay for the additional slots or do a private charter. All of us here at the resort offer sincerest apologies if we failed to state that policy, and we appreciate the opportunity to refresh these details with the staff to avoid confusion.
Your comments about our restaurants and service are also appreciated. While all of our food and beverage venues are in the same general area of the resort, they are different restaurants with different menus.
Thank you for your comments. We will use your discerning feedback to improve the total guest experience here at Cheeca Lodge & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,449)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2,742 - 2,748 of 3,449 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2012

My kids who are 13 and 15 were always trying to get us to go to the Cheeca Lodge and perhaps we waited a bit too long. I think that if your kids are under 10 years old you will have an ok experience at Cheeca, but only if you are not too fussy and can spare the $$ without expecting a luxury experience. For the rest, however, it maybe a disappointment.

My main complaints are – there is really not that much to do for teenagers and the place is so rundown, you feel like you are in a third world country, being ripped off, without the compensatory cultural experience.

The room – the closets are tiny, barely enough for one (or very short trip), but we had a suite that sleeps 4, and one closet that barely accommodated my clothes never mind the rest of the family. And we travel light! So we had to keep stuff in our luggage, but the room lighting was so poor that I had to go outside to see anything inside my bag, at noon! The dressers are barely useful - the dresser drawers are tiny, tiny, and way too narrow, and careful! only a slight pull away from completely coming out and landing on your toes.

The food was acceptable, but breakfast buffet was ridiculously expensive. Nothing is included in the mandatory “resort fee” except the bikes and kayaks. Everything else has to be booked separately. The fishing trip is easily $200 more if booked through the hotel. Drive or bike to the marina and save yourself the price of a lovely meal elsewhere ;)

The young girls who book the little sailing boats have no idea who took which boat and when so try NOT to be too stressed if your reservation is 5-10-15-30 mins late or not at all. And do not book the last slot of the day as your odds of actually getting a boat are pretty slim.

The pool chairs – well, most cushions were stained and we had a hard time finding 4 chairs in the row without at least one being broken. The adult pool is better, but someone else’s half-eaten lunch was there for 3 ½ hours, and only when I took a pic with my cell phone and emailed it to the front desk was it cleaned up. Not sure when they do their general housekeeping, but clearly NOT when it might be helpful to the guests as the adult pool’s bathroom trash was overflowing at 9 am and a tiny gym was out of towels at 8:15 am.

Oh yes, completely forgot… there is some sand, but NO beach… and in – none-what-so-ever. Bring water shoes if you even think that you will go into the ocean to go kayaking or sailing. The tiny shells and rocks are brutally painful.

The salt water pool looks like it harbors every know specie of the marine bacteria and only the insane would let little kids play in it. I am not a biologist and it might actually be fine, but it looks disgusting.

The only activities I can think of that a kid over 12 would want to do is a bit of golf, some tennis and fishing off the pier. All fine and perfectly acceptable, but hardly enough to justify a visit or the expense.

I truly believe that how much you enjoy Cheeca Lodge depends completely on your expectations. And, I suppose at $250 a night – I would have been ok with this experience, but we were paying close to $700, and were extremely disappointed.

Room Tip: Try to get a small suite with a screened in porch overlooking the man-made lagoon. The light is bet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NYCandCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheecaSales, Director of Sales at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2012

Thank you for your perceptions about our resort. We take great pride in being one of the finest oceanfront luxury resorts in the Florida Keys, and it is always disappointing to read reviews like yours. We did not live up to your expectations, and we regret that. Cheeca Lodge underwent a multi-million dollar renovation in 2009, so we were sad that you were so disappointed in your room and in the Keys in general.
Cheeca hosts many teens throughout the year. They can enjoy fishing off our 525-foot landmark wooden pier, or hop on a beach cruiser bicycle for a self-guided tour of Cheeca and Islamorada. They can play tennis, golf or kayak the quiet waters off our shores in a sea kayak. All of these activities are covered in Cheeca’s resort fee, along with unlimited in-room movies, shade cabanas, access to the Fitness Center, wireless internet access, in-room Starbucks Coffee, bottled water, daily newspaper delivery, local and 800- phone calls, local transportation around Islamorada, and valet or self-parking.
We feel sad that your family did not enjoy your time here, and for the issues you had with beach chairs and with housekeeping around the pools and fitness center.
The type of beach found at Cheeca is typical for any beach in the Florida Keys, which are a string of tiny islands comprised of coral rock. The only living coral reef in the continental U.S. is located just off our shores. The reef is surrounded by crystal clear waters and creates spectacular fishing, snorkeling and diving adventures, but it also prevents surf-like waves from reaching our shores and creates the type of beach found here in the Keys.
The saltwater snorkeling lagoon is fed with continuously circulated ocean waters and stocked with a myriad of local fish. This ecosystem directly reflects the conditions of the ocean waters, which vary greatly with the wind and weather. This lagoon is perfectly safe to swim and snorkel; we apologize that it did not meet your expectations.
We take your comments to heart, and really do hope you will consider a return visit to Cheeca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Treated my mom to a Mother's Day trip to the Cheeca Lodge after finding a fastastic deal on Travelzoo. I have stayed at many properties in the Keys and this was the best. The grounds/landscaping is beautiful. You truely feel as if you are in a tropical paradise. My mom was really impressed with the resort and enjoyed her special day. We were offered a glass of bubbly upon check in, nice touch. Only negative was we had to wait about 30 minutes until our room was ready even though the resort was rather empty. We were however able to check out an hour later the following day. There are many activities to keep you busy from tennis, golf, kayak, sailing, fishing and spa. Wish were had stayed another day. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ufgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheecaSales, Director of Sales at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2012

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, and we can’t wait to have you and your mom back! We are grateful for your remarks that this tropical paradise is the best in the Keys; we think so, too. We are happy you enjoyed the many activities available at Cheeca, and will welcome you with open arms upon your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Our first stay and we will definitely go back. I brought my fiancé to celebrate his birthday weekend. I can honestly say, I was a bit nervous as we drove into the property, but that quickly change. We were wonderfully greeted by the bell staff and we were given a complimentary bottle of champagne by them for my fiancé’s birthday. Check-in was quick and did not have to wait in-line.

We stayed in a Premier Oceanfront King Suite and that was simply the best. We couldn’t have asked for a better view... and the spa tub out on the balcony was truly a delight.

The service from the hotel staff, beach staff, bartender, restaurant staff and so on... were very helpful and polite.

Don’t leave before making a pit stop at the spa… it is a must!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank roadtripgirl00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheecaSales, Director of Sales at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2012

We enjoyed reading your wonderful review, and wish your fiancé a happy birthday! It’s so nice to hear that you enjoyed your experience here, including the complimentary champagne, your accommodations and the Spa. We particularly appreciate your kind words about our staff. Thank you. Please come back soon – Cheeca could be the perfect place for your wedding!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2012

We stayed at Chica lodge 2nd week on May 2012 for a vacation celebrating our engagement. We stayed for 4 nights on walk in rates, great if your willing to take a risk as you can get some really good deals if they have rooms left. We originally got a king room which was very lovely, but had plumbing problems after 2 days. Between Alan, Bret, Jo and Franki the team couldnt do enough to help sort the probelm and eventually to say sorry for the issues we'd had we got upgraded to a see view suit- stunnng with a bottle of bubbly and choclate covered strawberries thrown in. We couldnt recommend chica lodge enough if your looking for a beautiful location with an above excellent level of service. Thank you Chica Lodge for making our holday to the Keys so unforgetable

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kekem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheecaSales, Director of Sales at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2012

You are very welcome, and please come back soon! Cheeca Lodge & Spa really is a magical, romantic location and hundreds of couples announce their engagements here – congratulations to you. We are very honored that you celebrated your engagement with us. We thank you for your glowing recommendation and praises of our excellent service. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

Wow would just about sum it up. We went on a recommendation from a friend which didn't do cheeca justice. Absolutely beautiful! We told them upon arrival we were celebrating our anniversary and we were upgraded ti an Oceanview suite for a slight charge and were truly amazed. Not only was the room spacious and beautifully decorated, we had a soaker tub in our balcony overlooking the ocean!! When we we did decide ti leave our room we were impressed with the resort amenities such as free kayaks and bikes! The pools were amazing and the restaurants spectacular. Truly amazed and can't wait ti plan our next visit!!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stacie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheecaSales, Director of Sales at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2012

Wow, we cannot wait for you to plan your next visit! Happy anniversary wishes; thank you for spending it with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your accommodations, our resort amenities, pools and restaurants. We loved your review, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

Cheeca lodge is pretty but the service doesn't match the price and it doesn't live up to its family friendly sakes pitch. We bought a two bedroom suite and at that price our expectations were high. The phones in both suites had holes where the message, front desk buttons, etc were supposed to be and were never fixed. Didn't matter cause you could never reach a concierge anyway. Leaving messages didn't help since return messages were unclear. Our dinner reservation request message said family of four is confirmed for tonight but no time was given. After walking 10 minutes from our room to the desk, the concierge couldn't recall the time and we waited again. What kind of family hotel says no teens in the spa? My daughter, 15 and I look forward to mother daughter treatments. Not at Cheeca. We rented a hobby at for noon. I stopped by the booth to see if we could go earlier since the boat was sitting there and was told no it had to be noon. Came back at noon to see their was an error and the previous group took the hobby at 11:30 And wouldn't be back until 12:30. They didn't know that at 11? No apologies. I even told front desk the repeated errors were disappointing nd the property pAled in comparison to hawks cay resort and the girl said yes she used to work at hawks cay and it was better for families. So for the money and for the service hawks cay any day.

Room Tip: Some of the rooms are really far from the beach. Ask.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cbarney2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheecaSales, Director of Sales at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2012

We were very disheartened when we read your review, and we apologize for our shortcomings regarding your stay. We have addressed the problem you had with your phone and deeply regret the time it took to get your dinner reservations confirmed.
With regard to the Spa at Cheeca, we have designated this facility and the nearby Lap Pool as for adults only, and in order to be fair to everyone we must apply this policy to all of our guests. We deeply regret that we could not offer your 15-year-old daughter a massage. Adults seeking a quiet, peaceful respite away from the many other family-friendly areas of our resort appreciate this adults-only policy at our spa, and our liability coverage for massage treatments is for adults 18 years or older. We are so sorry this was an inconvenience to you and your daughter.
We are very sorry about the confusion surrounding your hobie cat rental as well – these issues are being addressed as we write this response. These errors are indeed disappointing. Cheeca Lodge & Spa caters to and welcomes families of all sizes and ages, and we make every effort to ensure each family member has a spectacular time at our resort. We hope you will consider a return visit to the finest oceanfront resort in Islamorada.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Islamorada
1.8 mi away
Amara Cay Resort
Amara Cay Resort
#6 of 19 in Islamorada
1,373 reviews
19.8 mi away
Hawks Cay Resort
Hawks Cay Resort
#1 of 2 in Duck Key
4,849 reviews
2.5 mi away
Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Islander Resort, a Guy Harvey Outpost
2.6 mi away
Pelican Cove Resort & Marina
Pelican Cove Resort & Marina
#5 of 19 in Islamorada
710 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ocean House
Ocean House
#1 of 19 in Islamorada
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cheeca Lodge & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Address: 81801 Overseas Highway, Mile Marker 82, Islamorada, FL 33036-3631
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Islamorada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Islamorada
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Islamorada
Price Range: £268 - £601 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cheeca Lodge & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 214
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The "Queen of the Florida Keys", Cheeca Lodge & Spa has been an exclusive hideaway for celebrities, business leaders and U.S. Presidents for over 70 years. Set on 27 private oceanfront acres in Islamorada, Cheeca has been constructed with a porte-cochere entrance, traditional Florida Keys architecture, chic West Indies décor, and spirited tradition of “barefoot elegance” -- a term coined at Cheeca. Along with a new breakfast bistro and lobby bar, Cheeca boasts three distinctive restaurants: Nikai Sushi Bar and Lounge offering the Florida Keys’ freshest sushi, Asian-inspired fare and a unique selection of Japanese sake and wine; Atlantic’s Edge with a seasonal fine-dining menu of fresh local seafood, prime steaks and organic local produce; and its family-friendly Limoncello Italian restaurant serving up Tuscan favorites in a casually rustic setting. Cheeca Lodge & Spa features 2,400 square-feet of retail shops with a Cheeca Signature store featuring the latest designer fashions and accessories. An expanded roster of activities include offshore and backcountry fishing, parasailing, sightseeing, eco-tours, paddleboards, water trikes, kayaks, golf, tennis, pickleball, shuffleboard and more. The resort’s signature features include a classic 525’ wooden fishing pier, tropical gardens, crossing palms archway, nature trails, Tahitian-style Spa Lagoon, spectacular purple sunsets, 1100 feet of beaches, Jack Nicklaus-designed golf course, Camp Cheeca children’s environmental activity program, and access to world-class sportfishing. Located just 90 minutes south of Miami International Airport in the Florida Keys, Cheeca Lodge & Spa is just a few hours by air or drive from major East Coast U.S. cities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Cheeca Lodge & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cheeca Hotel Islamorada
Cheeca Resort Islamorada
Cheeca Lodge And Spa
Cheeca Lodge Florida
Cheeca Lodge Islamorada
Cheeca Lodge & Spa Islamorada, Florida - Florida Keys

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing