We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always great experience”
Review of Frank's Grill

Frank's Grill
Ranked #10 of 90 Restaurants in Marathon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Marathon, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“always great experience”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

This restaurant has great food, happy, helpful and wonderful servers. It is a small space however, this adds to the atmosphere of personal service. The prices are very reasonable, I have been here many times and have never had a bad experience. I am sure once you try this place you will return again and again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nettie1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

640 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    445
    118
    39
    21
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing every time”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

A Must when I am in Marathon. This time we brought our own fish that we caught. He made us Dolphin francaise and seared Tuna.. yummy

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank jcatalfumo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level Contributor
59 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Very surprised!”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Being from NJ, we are a little snobbish when it comes to Italian food, so we were definitely pleasantly surprised when we had two very good meals here. Cute little place with very friendly staff. Will definitely go back here when we return to Marathon.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank slb200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Value”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Good selection, good portions, friendly service, great value, and a favorite of the locals. Would certainly recommend.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank JZ-Trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marathon, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice change”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Excellent Italian food and seafood,generous portions great service
Would return ,food was like home made

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Teresa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Frank's Grill also viewed

 

Been to Frank's Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing