We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ice Cream and Cakes”
Review of Sweet Savannah's - MOVED

Sweet Savannah's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Kids, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Locally owned and operated for five years, Sweet Savannah's is a ice cream and dessert café. We are known for our amazing cupcakes, homemade cookies, key lime pies and our small batched ice cream. We also feature the great kid's toys and books. Come in and enjoy our beautiful inside garden.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
73 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Ice Cream and Cakes”
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Great option for ice cream and cakes. Place to eat outside in back and in front. Good option to more commercial establishments.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank JoshBillings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

560 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    401
    117
    29
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sayville, New York, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Sooooooo delicious! We'll be back! Fresh, fun and smells heavenly. Very friendly staff and local reviews. Not well lit from outside when open so don't assume it's closed.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best key lime pie and cupcakes”
Reviewed 27 December 2013

While vacationing in the keys over Christmas we decided we needed a dessert our Christmas meal. One word about their key lime pie......Amazing! The kids all had cupcakes and cookies and together were awesome too....melt in your mouth! So glad we stopped!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Corina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
99 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good cheesecake”
Reviewed 18 December 2013 via mobile

It was a cute little place. The key lime pie & Oreo cheesecake were tasty. It was a sweet treat! Really a quaint establishment.

Helpful?
Thank Ramblinmanandwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Sweetest Sweets in the Keys!”
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Great little bakery and ice cream shop. Delicious Ice cream, great folks working there, and nice sitting area in the back.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet Savannah's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing