We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All Aboard made our Keys vacation Perfect!”

All Aboard Boat Rentals
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Daily and weekly boat rentals. Call us for the best deals in the Keys.
Reviewed 18 June 2014

we rented a 20' Mako for a week. the boat ran Perfect. it met all of our needs from Diving, Snorkeling, Fishing, water Skiing, viewing sunsets, exploring and ETC. I researched a number of rental companies and they were well priced and extremely easy to deal with. the next time I'm back to Marathon, I will again rent from All Aboard.
Thanks Capt. Brian.

3  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian A, Owner at All Aboard Boat Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thanks for your great review James and we are glad you had a great time. Look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Keys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"rental experience"
in 12 reviews
"ran great"
in 9 reviews
"sea fox"
in 5 reviews
"safety equipment"
in 4 reviews
"whole process"
in 2 reviews
"in great shape"
in 6 reviews
"ran perfectly"
in 2 reviews
"rental agreement"
in 2 reviews
"small craft"
in 2 reviews
"working order"
in 2 reviews
"this past week"
in 2 reviews
"getting ready"
in 2 reviews
"vaca cut"
in 2 reviews
"offshore fishing"
in 2 reviews
"open water"
in 2 reviews
"key west"
in 5 reviews
"sombrero reef"
in 3 reviews
Filter

100 - 104 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

The service was great. Brian did a good job instructing us and the boat ran great. Wish we had rented it longer.

Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian A, Owner at All Aboard Boat Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Thanks for your review William, glad you had a great time and we hope to see you again in the Keys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

After phoning Brian up and making the reservation I was counting down the days until we set off. The the moment we arrived we were treated as family. As a south Florida native I have rented boats from other companies and will always go back to all aboard rental the boat was clean and performed well ( 22ft sea chaser) we we even given some fishing spots to go to. We will definitely be back a few more times this year. with more family and renting a larger boat.

2  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian A, Owner at All Aboard Boat Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thanks for your great review Mike, we hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Brian, the owner, is a stand-up guy. Fair, excellent directions/instruction, and honest. Boats are in good shape (they are rental boats). We rented the 25' World Cat and it handled the chop well and had plenty of space. The GPS navigation/charting is excellent too, and lets you know where all the shallows are located. Definitely suggest getting a boat with that. I would feel comfortable renting from them again.

2  Thank Rachael1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian A, Owner at All Aboard Boat Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thanks for your great review, we appreciate you taking your time to review our company. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We rented the Prokat 27 ft in April. It is pretty rare to be able to rent a boat this size and we really utilized it. The boat did great in some pretty choppy water and we were able to go out on days that we may not have been otherwise. Brian was awesome! He answered his phone any time we called and even fueled our boat for us the next day so that we could utilize the boat until the last minute of our rental period. I will always rent from Brian if he has availability and would HIGHLY recommend others do the same. You won't be sorry that you did.

2  Thank jjabd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian A, Owner at All Aboard Boat Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Thanks for the great review John, glad you liked the boat and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All Aboard Boat Rentals also viewed

Marathon, Florida Keys
 
Marathon Shores, Marathon
 

Been to All Aboard Boat Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing