We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very nice condo”
other travellers have booked this property
2 bed 2 bath Villas Pool overlooking the Atlantic Ocean Beach. Full Kitchen, Laundry Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 bed 2 bath Villas Pool overlooking the Atlantic Ocean Beach. Full Kitchen, Laundry Room
BEACH - Best Experience Anyone Can Have Swim, paddleboard or just chill on our beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
2 bed 2 bath Villas Pool overlooking the Atlantic Ocean Beach. Full Kitchen, Laundry Room
BEACH - Best Experience Anyone Can Have
Swim, paddleboard or just chill on our beach
Watch boats pass by poolside
Spend memorable days on the beach here
Lounge and stare at the ocean
Fun fishing, a favorite relaxing thing to do at our beach
Views to remember
Poolside views of the Atlantic ocean
View from the top
Sit back and listen to the waves
Breath-taking scenery
Jacuzzi with a view
Gather and have some fun with everyone
Tiki huts, palm trees and sandy beach
Jacuzzi for a relaxing dip
In one of the Beach Front villas (different rates apply), open your curtains for some awesome views
Entrance to the villa
Dining room and sitting area
Tropical oasis
Kitchen with full size appliances
Living room with sleeper couch
Card table and wet bar upstairs
Master bedroom with its own bathroom
Guest bedroom with queen and twin bed
Screened wrap around balcony with views for enjoying the tropical weather
Boat docks for rent
Tennis court and basketball hoops
Plenty of trailer parking on our lot for boat docks
Serenity by the sea
Family fun in the sun
Spend quality time with the kids
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
Yaphank, New York
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very nice condo”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This condo community is very nice. Very clean, and the pool is awesome!. Wish we had known that at this time of the year the seaweed is terrible! The management does a great job of cleaning the beach everyday. You definitely get used to it. The beach is great, just not for swimming. I would definitely recommend and would defitiely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach
Liked least: The seaweed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grace952
Edina, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great choice for girls trip”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We found it easy to book. Very helpful In rental office for late check in especially! Had everything we needed. kitchen was new well equipped and clean , heated pool , beach loungers and pool chairs ,Hammocks and shade covered picnic tables. Tennis courts and racquets/&balls available in office. Nice location in mid keys easy access to lower and upper keys. Lots of choices for restaurants, activities,stores, beaches near by .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price and quiet location
Liked least: Carrying luggage up the stairs
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dielman20...
Custar, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely outstanding place to stay.”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Quick & easy check in. Beautiful beach view and beach amenities. Lovely house in great condition, beautiful inside & out. Very well stocked, clean, quiet, homey. Best place I have ever rented. Would recommend it to anyone wanting an fabulous, inexpensive stay in the Central Keys.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sbmackie
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Got what we paid for; no surprises”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Sort notice trip to Marathon for Scuba Diving (my son just finished his Scouting merit badge). Had two other adult children and mi esposa. Got in just at dark. Check in was as advertised. Unit was clean (smelled a bit of some cleaning agent, but that's better then cigarettes, cat, dog, or BO). Adequate parking. Everything worked except the TV in the master, which I forgot to point out and didn't really care about; the staff was responsive enough that I'm sure if I'd said something, it would have been taken care of. The kitchen had enough stuff for us; my wife, even though we're on vacation, likes to cook. Publix is 8 minutes down the road. The beach is narrow, and like most beaches in the Keys is not the greatest, but it was raked every morning and didn't smell bad. The pool is very nice. Michael, one of the maintenance guys, is very helpful and full of local information. There are plenty of restaurants and fast food joints within an easy drive. I ran every morning from the unit up to US1, back to the turn around, and then back to the unit. Very pleasant way to start the day. Bugs were not a problem. Internet was serviceable. AC worked fine. There were a couple electrical outlets that were iffy purely due age. Not dangerous, just poor connections. A nice surprise was the tennis court. In pretty good nick and the net was properly rigged. A local varmint was using it as a latrine, but that was easily fixed with the flick of a palm frond. Not a worry for us as varmints need a place to go as much as we do. Although why you'd choose a tennis court over some nice cozy palmettos I'll never know.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pook, convenience
Liked least: umm, err, poop on the tennis court?
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, TX
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Williamsport, MD USA
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2015
thank you so much for the comments.... it is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you in the Florida Keys again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for the review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing