We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SEMPER PARATUS”
other travellers have booked this property
French Provencal Master Bedroom ~ Queen Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
French Provencal Master Bedroom ~ Queen Bed
Master Bedroom Suite with Private Bathroom Charming Decor, Spacious Walk-In Closet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
French Provencal Master Bedroom ~ Queen Bed
Master Bedroom Suite with Private Bathroom
Charming Decor, Spacious Walk-In Closet
Guest Bedroom with Vanity Nook ~ Full Bed
Guest Bedroom with Desk & Chair ~ Full Bed
Living Room ~ Perfect for Entertaining
Warm & Inviting ~ Lots of Natural Light
Dining Room ~ Seats 4 + 2 at Breakfast Bar
Open Kitchen ~ Breakfast Bar with Seating for 2
Fully Stocked Kitchen ~ Just Bring Your Groceries!
Family Friendly  ~ All Are Welcome!
Front Entry ~ Welcome to Your Home Away from Home!
Spacious Yard ~ Invite your Friends!
Natural Surroundings ~ Relax on the Swing
Brand New Bathrooms, Linens & Fixtures
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Keystone Heights, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard H
Lewes, Delaware, United States
1 review
“SEMPER PARATUS”
Reviewed 20 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Great place to come & just relax & kick back & enjoy Life, very Peaceful place to be leave the hustle & fast paste of city life behind ya. Just about every review, and the heading (Charming) fits it too the tee, clean, every thing inside from towels to tea spoons. Just move in it ready for ya. Few blocks away is a great NY pizza place, that I fell in Love with. Did most our dinning in Gainesville bout 40min. away visiting family, fully loaded Kitchen dishes, pots, pans, full set dishes, though of buying groceries of cooking there, but we decided to eat out most the time. Nights of relaxing & reading, very confee beds soft, but firm, just a great place to vacate away from your every day life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely Liven Room to relax in.
Liked least: Not a thing comes to mind!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheilaver...
1 review
“Nice & comfy”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The house is really nice & clean. The amenities are great. The neighborhood was not what we expected but it was nice. We'd definitely consider it again if ever we're in the area. The owner was very informative about the area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savkris82
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
“Great Little Get-Away”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

What a great place to stay, the listing description and the pictures on-line are both very accurate. The property and house were both VERY clean, actually exceeded my expectations! I took a few beach towels, a few toiletries and some paper products (paper towels and toilet paper,) but there is no need to take anything else with you, there wasn't a thing that I needed that I couldn't find, the owners have thought of everything when it comes to cooking, cleaning, activities and answers to any question you may have. When we arrived we let ourselves in using the code provided before arriving, put our stuff down and I picked up the info book and within minutes knew where everything was, and how to login to there WIFI and what I needed to do for check out. The owners were very accommodating and very quick to respond with my inquiries before deciding to stay! I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family. There is an amazing playground and Keystone Beach that would keep any aged child entertained for hours. We spent a lot of time at Gold Head Branch State Park which was about 7 miles away, they had a lot to do within the park, nature trails, swimming, play grounds, canoeing, picnic grounds equipped with grills. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Ease of Finding everything I needed along with the Cleanliness
Liked least: That I had to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MTaylor51...
Mebane, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Love this house and you can't beat the value!”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My husband and I stayed for almost a week in May. The house has an electronic key pad for entrance and was very convenient. The house was very clean, well updated (new bedding, and appliances) and very comfortable. We loved the fenced in back yard and the porch swing for relaxation and privacy as there is lush green hedges lining the fence. Located in a very quiet, safe neighborhood, went for a walk at night and neighbors were all friendly and never thought twice about our safety. Of course inside were all your modern amenities (wifi, direct tv, video console, and blue ray) and all of the little extras that make the stay easier! We will definitely stay again when we're back in Florida! Maybe we will bring the kids next time:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house was very clean, well kept and appliances/bedding were all new. Very quiet relaxing location. Great backyard!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing