We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house in Keystone”
other travellers have booked this property
French Provencal Master Bedroom ~ Queen Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
French Provencal Master Bedroom ~ Queen Bed
Master Bedroom Suite with Private Bathroom Charming Decor, Spacious Walk-In Closet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
French Provencal Master Bedroom ~ Queen Bed
Master Bedroom Suite with Private Bathroom
Charming Decor, Spacious Walk-In Closet
Guest Bedroom with Vanity Nook ~ Full Bed
Guest Bedroom with Desk & Chair ~ Full Bed
Living Room ~ Perfect for Entertaining
Warm & Inviting ~ Lots of Natural Light
Dining Room ~ Seats 4 + 2 at Breakfast Bar
Open Kitchen ~ Breakfast Bar with Seating for 2
Fully Stocked Kitchen ~ Just Bring Your Groceries!
Family Friendly  ~ All Are Welcome!
Front Entry ~ Welcome to Your Home Away from Home!
Spacious Yard ~ Invite your Friends!
Natural Surroundings ~ Relax on the Swing
Brand New Bathrooms, Linens & Fixtures
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Keystone Heights, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alda D
1 review
“Great house in Keystone”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was well-appointed, very clean and tidy with updated kitchen and baths. Kitchen was well-stocked and it was perfect for our family. We would happily stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MtnMama4
2 reviews
“Great central location”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This home is located in a small residential neighborhood in Keystone Heights. There are two grocery stores near by, auto parts, hardware, etc. and you are a short drive (35-40 minutes) to Gainesville, which has everything else you may need. There is a small park just a few steps away if you are traveling with a pet. The home is comfortable and charming. The bathrooms have been updated and nicely appointed. There are dressers in each bedroom and plenty of closet space. Owner is available, if needed and was helpful with local information.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan S
Manitou Springs
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Spiffy" updated home in Keystone Heights, FL”
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

My wife and I and our 6 year old daughter stayed here for one week while visiting "Grandma and Grandpa" in Keystone Heights. Of course, there are no hotels in the town and we did not want to commute every day. We were delighted to see this wonderful home available for rent the week we wanted to visit. It was a real pleasure to stay here and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook "at home". The bathrooms and rest of the house had obviously been lovingly updated, as this is the family home of the owners. We treated it as if it were our own. It is right in a real neighborhood with life going on as usual, which is such a better experience than some cookie cutter motel surrounded by commercial establishments. Large, private treed back yard with lovely porch. Close to supermarkets, restaurants, and shops, and, in our case, "Grandma and Grandpa!" You won't go wrong staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Clean, updated house in nice neighborhood. Great back yard.
Liked least: The mattresses (a mattress topper would easily fix this).
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H
Lewes, Delaware, United States
1 review
“SEMPER PARATUS”
Reviewed 20 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Great place to come & just relax & kick back & enjoy Life, very Peaceful place to be leave the hustle & fast paste of city life behind ya. Just about every review, and the heading (Charming) fits it too the tee, clean, every thing inside from towels to tea spoons. Just move in it ready for ya. Few blocks away is a great NY pizza place, that I fell in Love with. Did most our dinning in Gainesville bout 40min. away visiting family, fully loaded Kitchen dishes, pots, pans, full set dishes, though of buying groceries of cooking there, but we decided to eat out most the time. Nights of relaxing & reading, very confee beds soft, but firm, just a great place to vacate away from your every day life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely Liven Room to relax in.
Liked least: Not a thing comes to mind!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheilaver...
1 review
“Nice & comfy”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The house is really nice & clean. The amenities are great. The neighborhood was not what we expected but it was nice. We'd definitely consider it again if ever we're in the area. The owner was very informative about the area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savkris82
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
“Great Little Get-Away”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

What a great place to stay, the listing description and the pictures on-line are both very accurate. The property and house were both VERY clean, actually exceeded my expectations! I took a few beach towels, a few toiletries and some paper products (paper towels and toilet paper,) but there is no need to take anything else with you, there wasn't a thing that I needed that I couldn't find, the owners have thought of everything when it comes to cooking, cleaning, activities and answers to any question you may have. When we arrived we let ourselves in using the code provided before arriving, put our stuff down and I picked up the info book and within minutes knew where everything was, and how to login to there WIFI and what I needed to do for check out. The owners were very accommodating and very quick to respond with my inquiries before deciding to stay! I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family. There is an amazing playground and Keystone Beach that would keep any aged child entertained for hours. We spent a lot of time at Gold Head Branch State Park which was about 7 miles away, they had a lot to do within the park, nature trails, swimming, play grounds, canoeing, picnic grounds equipped with grills. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Ease of Finding everything I needed along with the Cleanliness
Liked least: That I had to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing