We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Pool Safety Fence
Pool Safety Fence
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Pathfinde...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a wonderful stay an my family enjoyed everyday ws spent in the house. The pool was cold but other then that we had a blast. A memorable vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
It was so great to have you stay and we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed yourselves and made memories that will last a lifetime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne B
1 review
“Great House for our Family”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location of the house is perfect for Disney. I cant imagine being any closer staying off-site. The house was clean. The mattresses were great. There were tons of towels. We had 14 in our family ages 2 - 63 and it could not have worked better for us. The kids loved the pool. We all loved the hot tub. We had one minor issue with the DVD player and the owner responded to us immediately. We would definitely stay in this house again. Thank you for providing a great place for our family to experience such a wonderful week!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Susan, we are so happy that you had a wonderful time... can't wait to have you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tiffyb
Laurel, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was very peaceful. I was nervous at first because I never rented a vacation home before, but I was pleasantly surprised by how clean it was and how they had everything we needed for a nice Thanksgiving stay. I will definitely stay again. Also the owner was helpful and extremely kind every time I reached out to him. If you rent this place you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Tiffany, thanks so much for your feedback and it means everything to us that you enjoyed yourself! Looking forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
billiebee...
toronto
1 review
“Awesome Vacation!!!”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our second time visiting this home at Windsor hills. It definitely meets our expectations! We were 12 people! The house was extremely comfortable! Each family was 4 people. The best part was that each couple had their own master suit and the children all had there own rooms! The pool was fantastic! The house was very very clean! Trust me Iam a very picky person when it comes to cleanliness and it was perfect! The house is very modern! The pictures do not do justice. It was extremely close Disney. Restaurants were close by also. If any one is looking for a Disney vacation this is the place to stay! We will be back next year! Can't wait!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
murilomen...
Nova Iguacu, RJ
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing