We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House and Location, Awesome, Friendly Owners”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TeaFred
Fredericksburg, Va
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great House and Location, Awesome, Friendly Owners”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have stayed at quite a few houses in the Disney/ Formosa Gardens area. This is by far the best one. Location is close to Disney and restaurants. The house itself was amazing. All the rooms were wonderful and the theater room makes you never want to leave. We even asked to extend an extra day and the owners had no problem. They set up an easy payment we made it and stayed. Will stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinnie B
1 review
“Fabulous at Windsor Palms”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We arrived in Tuesday and it's been wonderful. This house more than meets our needs from a functional perspective but also an esthetic perspective. It's absolutely beautiful and wonderful to come back to after a day at the parks with our grandson. Thank you Chris and Michelle. This has been the ultimate family get away!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki N
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa with Great facilites, in a Fantastic Location.”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We were very impressed with Palm Tree Villa, the Villa is in an excellent location beautifully decorated, excellent layout and well equipped, providing wonderful accommodation for groups, families and couples.
The Owners have put a lot of thought and love into the Villa making it a pleasure to stay in with all the little added extras.
The Kitchen was very well equipped with everything needed along with modern appliances including dishwasher and Fridge with ice machine and Cold water.
Our daughter loved the Frozen themed room with all the wall art and bedding.
There were plenty of towels for both pool area and Bathroom and several hairdryers to use.
We traveled with extended family who had young children and there was plenty of room in the property to have our own space if wished.
The pool and spa were an added bonus and was great for a relaxing day or at the end of a busy day in the parks.
The booking process and check in was very easy upon arrival at the security office at the entrance to the Gated Community. We had provided a pin code of our choice with the booking details and this was used to gain entry to the house. This is system is brilliant as we didn’t need to worry about a key when we went out separately.
The owners were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them during the booking process.
The Villa is located in an excellent position close to the Disney Resort (within 10 Minutes) and also not too far away from Universal Parks, International Drive and Shopping Outlets ( approx. 30 minutes)
The Gated Community the Villa is situated on provided lots of extra facilities, we used the shop several times and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Our stay was a wonderful experience and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone who is thinking of booking, we will certainly be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent Location and Facilities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen P
1 review
“Great location, high quality renovation of villa, highly recommend”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed in this wonderful villa in mid September 2016 for 10 nights. It is newly decorated to an extremely high standard with brand new appliances in the kitchen/ utility room, a newly furnished cinema/ games room and new furniture all round. There are high spec electrical products throughout the villa in addition to plenty of hair dryers to use. There are also plenty of bath and pool towels available to use.

The pool was really good to relax in after busy days out and about at Disney, Universal and Kennedy Space Centre and outlet shopping.

The location of the villa is excellent. It is within a quiet gated community situated at the of the complex giving the villa privacy. It is only an approx 10 minute drive to the Disney World main entrance and approx 20 minutes to Universal Studios and Seaworld. The supermarket, shops and restaurants are not far away. Kennedy Space Centre is about 1 hour away.

We played at the PGA Disney Golf course (Magnolia) which was a really good experience. If you are a golfer there are plenty of nearby golf courses to choose from.

The villa was a really good base for our holiday.

We would definitely recommend staying at this villa and would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and movie room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1fabmum
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

we stayed at the PALM TREE VILLA at Windsor palms and we loved it, the villa is lovely and the booking process with the owners went really well they're helpful at every stage.it has just been refurbished to a very high standard, the movie room is super and is great for entertaining the family when not out and about.
We would definitely return to the Palm Tree Villa and would recommend staying here.
We don't have any negative points only positive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everthing
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing