We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“breakfast for six”

Woodsby's Countryside Cafe
Ranked #29 of 791 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
“breakfast for six”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

wow what an experience will be going back soon food excellent atmosphere great loved it.... old skool american

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wilsonofcov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    57
    6
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Love the staff.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

Really good homestyle cooking. Great service. Staff are always welcoming, cheerful and hardworking. Definitely recommend this place.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BizzleFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Truly authentic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

Went here after reviews on tripadvisor and wasn't disappointed. Thought the place was great and the staff so helpful.

I went for the biscuits (only a half order on the waitress recommendation) and was totally full. Pancakes great for the kids and French toast omelette great too.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RGL73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Excellent Breakfast and Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

We had a family breakfast at Woodsbys this morning. Amy was a super special server, with great menu knowledge and was spot on with just how much we would enjoy our meal. I know my in-laws will be return customers. Every bit deserving of their Tripadvisor award of excellence.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank The-Fleece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Home style cooking in a big city”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

We come here all the time. From the big as your face biscuits/pancakes and the grade a service that makes you feel like family. I will always recommend this place.

Helpful?
Thank Ernesto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Woodsby's Countryside Cafe also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Woodsby's Countryside Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing