We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“SWEET”
Review of Beef O'Brady's - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Beef O'Brady's
Cuisines: Bar, Pub, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Seating, Waitstaff
Lille, France
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“SWEET”
Reviewed 6 May 2012

Great moment. We enjoy the decor. Kind Welcome and delicious dishes. We were surprise by the meet and the variety of choices.

We recommand.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank REGIS D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    7
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great food,service,locatiion,price,menu items,knowledege of the staff”
Reviewed 30 April 2012

nothing to dislike,service,price,location,menu,knowledege

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Hillary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florida
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Service is horrible”
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Kids crying, dirty tables, slowest service! Dont bother.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lisamotley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worked for us..”
Reviewed 23 December 2011

We were given a $100 gift certificate from restaurant.com and decided to use during our vacation to Orlando. This would not normally be a restaurant we would frequent, especially with a traveling party including 9 people ranging from fe 65 to 10 but our choices were limited and we figured pub style food would work best for everybody. Can't say enough about the service..above and beyond!! We went on a Monday night so basically no bar crowd. Kids loved the fact they could order whatever they wanted and have to say food exceeded our expectations...for bar food it was delivered hot and tasted good!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Willory549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“" We Want FOOD!"”
Reviewed 13 August 2011

we knew we were in trouble when that manager took out drink order and coomented about them being behind. 2 HOURS later.... we had only one round of drinks and we finally let our kids pond on the table and chant WE WANT FOOD! when it got there the forgot a meal! ICK ! and MAD! BOOO and HISS!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Queenbyst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beef O'Brady's also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing