We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sulaf Hotel LBV South
Nearby Hotels
Westgate Towers Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$420
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
74
70
62
58
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
70
62
58
96
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2011

Our price for lodging was so low that I didn't expect this RedRoof Inn to be so special. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. Our room was nice and clean and we were in a very quiet area. The pool was clean and fun to use. The location is very close to Disney World, as well as many places to eat and shop. This is the perfect place to enjoy your vacation without spending those "MICKY MOUSE" prices, if you know what I mean. So if you are coming to Kissimmee try this very nice Red Roof Inn, I promise you will be happy, then you will be able to go to the great but hideously overpriced famous mouse resort.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nana20041984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sgraza, Manager at Sulaf Hotel LBV South, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2011

Dear Guest,

We thank you for visiting us and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope to have you back at our hotel very soon.

Respectfully,

Hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2011

This hotel is average. Nothing special. Basic rooms. Nice pool. Close to Disney. What makes this hotel a great option is the price. Paid 35 per night on Memorial Day weekend. How can you go wrong? If you need a hotel that is perfect, stay away. If you can deal with an average room and want a great deal, this is the place for you.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jbdusf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sgraza, Manager at Sulaf Hotel LBV South, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2011

Dear Guest,

We thank you for visiting us and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope to have you back at our hotel very soon.

Respectfully,

Hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2011

We stayed at this Red Roof a few years ago and were expecting the same great room as before. It has defiantly gone down hill since then. It was not the same at all and needs to be refurbished. The room was smelly and everything was damp and musty, especially the carpet. The bathroom had mold growing in the cracks of the tub. We won't be staying there again. One the plus side, the internet was secure and free.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dbako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sgraza, Manager at Sulaf Hotel LBV South, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2011

Dear Guest,

We apologize that we didn't live up to our high standards and meet your expectations. We strive to provide clean, comfortable and secure accommodations without sacrificing service and comfort.

We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in near future. Please contact us directly and we will make it right for you.

Respectfully,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2011

This was our last destination after a 2 week trip through Florida. We wanted to go to Universal Studios and based on the free shuttle and the price we booked 2 nights at the Red Roof Inn.

Check in was smooth and the pakistani guy at the front desk made us feel welcome! Provided enough info on the area around the hotel and how you could use Wi-Fi Room was big enough and they had the quietest airco we had during our stays in other motels (some others sounded like jet engines) So sleeping with the airco on is no problem! Carpet felt a little worn out but room itself was clean. During our stay we had some issues with the vending machine. The staf did everything possible to help us out. Great!
The pool looked clean (we didn't used it) but other people in the pool looked happy. Breakfast was nice (plenty to choose from, I missed some toast though) Free shuttle is a nice extra services (but I gues almost all hotels in the area provide it) Check out was also smooth.

I would stay there again and recommend this place to people who want to spend cash at a amusement park and not on the place they stay during the night!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roman158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2011

We stayed at this hotel on May 16, 2011 for one night. In the morning we checked out and left for Disney Parks. Few hours later my wife start scratching - she had at least 20 bites all over her legs. I checked online and can positively say that was bed bugs bites. I hope they didn't get into my luggage or clothes. Do yourself a favor and find a different hotel. There are more reports for bed bugs infestation at this property - just search online. I'm sorry I didn't check before booking

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stam55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sgraza, Manager at Sulaf Hotel LBV South, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2011

Dear Guest,

I sincerely apologize for your inconvenience during your recent stay. We take great efforts in quality of product that we have offer, our rooms are professionally serviced by pest control service and we can say with confidence that there haven't been any past incidents, however we will take immediate corrective measures to the perceived problem. We hope that you will return to us and give an opportunity to serve you again.

Respectfully,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews