We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, Affordable place!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sulaf Hotel LBV South
Ranked #113 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed 6 October 2010

The accomodations were fantastic. The rooms were clean, service was excellent, and the other amenities were also great. Very close to the Disney parks. The staff was very curteous. We would definitely stay there again :)

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sony24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

277 - 283 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2010

The service was great. The front desk clerks are outstanding. The room was very clean and never had any problems with towels. Beds are very good. Location is great. Pizza Hut, Bob Evans and Taco Bell are in the same parking lot. Publix, BK are across the street. Free shuttle to Disney and Universal.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Papito44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2010

Stayed here this past weekend. Friendly Staff but the beds were uncomfortable and the showers were in need of repair. Good place to stay with pets as there was not an additional fee for them and good walking area. Great price just need to update the tv's in the room and pillows and beds...

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kjaussies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2010

We stayed in a 2 room suite. We were 3 adults and 2 children and a 10 week old kitten. The rooms were clean, staff was wonderful. The new management seems to be getting things c hanged up from previous reviews. Give them a shot. They are about 5 minutes from Disney and worth the $$ for sure. $51 a night...can't be beat.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bakerswife1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2010

We had stayed at different locations in kissimmee,192, before and this is by far worst experience ever. The room we stayed at, had a horrible smell, no phone, the floor on the outside had lime all over it, the sheets itched, no wifi, had to asked for an iron at front desk because ownership was afraid of people stealing it!!! The only good thing is that the clerks did everything to accomodate us in another room. But still I'm never spending a night here again...its cheap,in the worst kind of way

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E-man1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2010

had the opportunity to spend two nite in the hotel, overall the room is ok and the service can be better. Most unfortunate is that the WIFI is not working on the first day that we checked in but up running with limited access at the last day. Not recommended for business people but alright for visitors to Disney attraction places

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rku140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2010

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean, with sheets etc being changed. The pool is also clean and usable, however no change room at the pool side - so you have to manage or walk out wet to your room.

Many stores / restaurants in walking distance making it quite convenient to plan breakfast , dinner etc.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajax-hercules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sgraza, Manager at Sulaf Hotel LBV South, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2010

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review, we take all guest comments seriously and strive to improve all guest experiences at our hotels.

We have recently taken over management of this hotel and are diligently working to improve all aspects of our property. Be rest assured that we will be addressing concerns mentioned in your comments and take immediate corrective measures.

We look forward to having you back at our hotel in very near future.

Sincerely,

Red Roof Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
6.4 mi away
Knights Inn Maingate Kissimmee/Orlando
2.3 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#108 of 155 in Kissimmee
737 reviews
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Magic Castle Inn and Suites
Magic Castle Inn and Suites
#96 of 155 in Kissimmee
130 reviews
9.3 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#34 of 155 in Kissimmee
2,221 reviews
6.9 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#105 of 155 in Kissimmee
2,624 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sulaf Hotel LBV South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sulaf Hotel LBV South

Address: 4970 Kyngs Heath Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5513 (Formerly Rodeway Inn, Blue Inn Lake Buena Vista South)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #113 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: £27 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sulaf Hotel LBV South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Sulaf Hotel LBV South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Kissimmee - Lake Buena Vista South Hotel Kissimmee
Kissimmee Red Roof Inn
Sulaf Hotel LBV South Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing