We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mejorable”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Sevilla Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sevilla Inn
Ranked #78 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Mejorable”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2012

Nos quedamos tres dias en este hotel; bien ubicado en la avenida principal de la ciudad, a 15 minutos de disney en carro. Tenia mininevera, micronda, piscina, lavanderia. Le falto limpieza, el wifi no funcionaba en nuestra habitacion y en el exterior la señal no era buena. La habitacion no la hicieron los 2 primeros dias ni cambiaron toallas hasta que fui a la recepcion. En todo caso la atencion y trato de todos fue muy amable.
We stayed three days in this hotel; well located on the main avenue of the city, 15 minutes from disney in car. Had mininevera, microoven, pool, laundry. Need a little cleaning, the wifi did not work in our room and the outside signal was not good. The room not made it the first 2 days or changed towels until I went to the reception. In any case the care and treatment of all was very nice.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Servicios2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review, 20 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. we appreciate your kind words.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    27
    31
    21
    30
See reviews for
50
33
14
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2008

We have been staying at the Sevilla Inn on and off for 22 Years. We stayed there when they opened and it was brand new. We had not stayed in the Sevilla inn in 8 years. Since then, The German couple that owned it and operated it sold it and no longer are there.

We stayed for two nights.

The Good - The price was excellent. We paid 39.00 per night. The beds were confortable, The linens were clean, The room was clean and most importantly there were no bugs or roaches at all. The A/C worked very well.

The Bad and the Ugly - The sink and tub did not drain properly so there was standing water in the tub when we showered. On the exterior of the hotel, it seems a bit run down, The lawn and gardens were unkept, in the hall ways there some lights that were out and the ice machine was broken. When the German couple owned it, the place was impeccable in its appearance.

We were given a room that looked remodelled and updated. I do not know if all the rooms have been remodelled and updated. It was on the second floor on top of the office very close to the main road. At night there was alot of traffic noise. There is a strip malll next to the hotel. In the strip mall there was a Dominican night club. On Saturday night there was loud music till the wee hours of the night. We travel with ear plugs so the noise really did not bother us. If you are travelling with kids or do not travel with ear plugs you may want to request a room on the opposite side of the hotel facing away from the strip mall. You may also want to request a room in the back of the hotel due to the traffic noise we experienced so close to the main road.

In conclusion, If you are looking for a Cheap and Clean place to sleep that has no bugs this is a good option. Be realistic in your expectation, Do not expect the Hilton or the Ritz for 39.00 a night.

Hope this helps

  • Liked — Price and cleanliness
  • Disliked — condition of hotel on the outside
  • Stayed December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
4 Thank prcrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review, 20 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. we appreciate your kind words.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Dorset England
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2007

I have stayed at this inn for severeal years this October being the latest, I had a beautiful room very well furnished a king size bed with lovely bed linen and very lovely furniture ( I was told it was a newly refurbished room and that all rooms would be refurbished in time.) The staff were very helpful in fact I would say they couldn't have been nicer , how could anyone say they weren't is beyond my belief the only complaint was that the pool is cold and its not very attractive although there are plenty of sun beds ( one or two had broken straps ) tables and chairs and a BBQ.
I really enjoy it there and will for sure use them again the next time I am in Orlando which is my annual vacation centre.
Thanks to the manager , he was so helpful I never saw the owners but have done so in previous stays there they are always very helpful too as I was on the first floor the staff carried my luggage up and down the starirs, Thanks to them also.
Surfice to say I wouldn't stay at any other hotel in Orlando.

  • Liked — Furnishing of the room
  • Disliked — Very clean and comfortable
  • Stayed October 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Boyd-M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review, 20 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. we appreciate your kind words.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2007

I Just want to say that this is one of the best places my family and i have ever stayed in. The staff there are great. The room was very clean and nice. The staff are pleasant, nice and very very friendly. I enjoyed the quietness of the place and enjoyed the overall location. I did not expect a place as affortable as this one to be so much more pleasant and clean then other places I have paid more for. I recommend this family operated motel to all families especially those with little ones. My kids really enjoyed it and so did I. Thanks Sevilla Inn I will be back next year!

Stayed February 2007
Helpful?
3 Thank smilealllyear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review, 20 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. we appreciate your kind words.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2005

I have stayed in this motel several times over the past 12 years, it was always extremely clean and provided an excellent service, This time however (8th-11th October 05) having had a change of owners it has degraded to a point of utter filth. The room we occupied was filthy and had a bad smell, the bed covers had cigarette burns in them the bathroom had a hole in the wall, the toilet had a stained bowl, the carpet was polished with dirt, one day the room was not cleaned at all and on complaining was told there was no one available to clean it, I was given a complimentary free room on my next visit for my inconvenience, needless to say I will not be taking advantage of this offer.

  • Stayed October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review, 20 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. we appreciate your kind words.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2005

We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights visiting the Orlando attractions. For that purpose the hotel is OK, i.e. if you use it only as a sleeping place. The pool looks good in the web page, but in reality it's not very attractive. The rooms are clean (not very clean, i.e. during our stay the carpet has not been vacuum-clened). The hotel location is bit off the central highway 192 motel and restaurant strip. However, for the price ($40) it's a good choice and one can/should not expect more.

  • Stayed July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review, 20 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. we appreciate your kind words.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2005

THE OWNERS WERE SUPER...having no place to go when charlie hit they made us feel safe. the room was super cleanest fresh towels friendly i think personally it is one of the clean places on 192

Helpful?
7 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review, 20 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. we appreciate your kind words.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
3.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn Maingate
Rodeway Inn Maingate
#52 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 828 reviews
3.3 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 612 reviews
1.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 152 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 543 reviews
10.2 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#34 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,006 reviews
2.9 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sevilla Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sevilla Inn

Property: Sevilla Inn
Address: 4640 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5319
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Sevilla Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sevilla Inn is boutique hotel. We offer several different room type and the rooms amenities include a flat screen TV, Fridge and Microwave. FREE WiFI, FREE Continental Breakfast. Pool and Patio and Free Parking. Hair dryer, iron and ironing boards or any other guest needs upon request at the Front desk. There is daily $5.00 surcharge/resort fee's that apply. Our Registration Office hours are 8amd to 10:00PM. Third party transportation is available or UBER service is available for your transport needs. We strive to provide a clean room at affordable price and great customer service is assured. We want our guest to feel at home in safe and friendly hotel. We look forward to serving you at the Sevilla Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sevilla Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sevilla Hotel Kissimmee
Sevilla Inn Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing