We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very clean and friendly, personable staff!”
Review of Sevilla Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sevilla Inn
Ranked #74 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed 10 December 2013 via mobile

as soon as my sister and I walked in we were greeted kindly by, Peggie and Christine, I believe her name was. We had reservations that were immediately recognized, and shown our room which we were very pleased with. They make swans out of towels! lol very creative. Breakfast was welcoming and management was more than helpful in showing us where to go and how to get there being that we were out of town. The overall experience was delightful and I wouldn't stay anywhere else when we bring the kids next time when they're old enough!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juujuubeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Thank you for your time for the feedback and your kind words are a great motivation for our staff to strive hard to improve every day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

92 - 98 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2013 via mobile

I was greatly disappointed. The room looked clean but it was not. The floors sparkled but that was due to the great amounts of wax, not because they were clean. The room locks do not leave you with a safe and secure feeling. Didn't feel safe, didn't feel clean, could get out fast enough!!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dianne1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Regrets that your room did not meet your expectation. Your complain was addressed with the housekeeping staff. thank you for your feedback as it help us improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I stayed at this place in November with a friend and was not expecting the great attention and service I received. We drove for 40 miles in search of a nice place and finally came upon this cute little gem! Everyone was so hospitable and sweet and the value was awesome. The rooms are very new looking and clean...also, had tile floors which I loved! It was refreshing to find this place after searching other places around that had rugs and were not well maintained at all. The staff was great- they did everything we asked and were very helpful. Would highly recommend this place if you are visiting Olando. So happy with ther service, I just had to write a review. Everyone was great to us.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johanna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate your kind words.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Room was clean. A/C worked well. Bed is alittle hard. We got a free upgrade from a double room . I would be nice if the room had a least a blower for your hair. Room very bear no pictures nor clock radio or phone to call front desk. Breakfast consist of fruit, cereal coffee orange juice and pastries. Not able to log in to WIFI although they said it was working. Location is close to parks etc . Front desk area had a musty smell no too appealing for a first impression, I think they should invest in some time of air freshener . No elevator to 2nd floor.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank debbita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate your kind words.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Stayed here in October with my daughter and mother. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great, they even went and picked up some extra things my daughter liked to eat. Very clean rooms. Anything we asked for they got it right away. The girls are complete dolls! Very interested in your day and good to give ideas and tips. Went way above and beyond. Great family business and beautiful people. I miss them already . Would go back just to visit them!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tomsue7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate your kind words.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Stayed at the hotel in October after watching Hotel Impossible and it was really really nice. Clean rooms, nice pool area, very nice staff and the resort fee was really cheap compared to some of the hotels I have stayed at. $5.00 is really nice compared to $20.00 I pay at most places plus parking fees on top of that. The $5.00 is to cover the breakfast and the wifi and i even figure the use of the pool and parking. So not bad at all!
I would recommend this property to anyone that wants a nice hotel close to the parks and a lot of things to do within walking and driving distance.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank picardf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016


With that said, we have no more to tell, Sevilla Inn awaits you!
Thank you for choosing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013 via mobile

Booked here for the "free breakfast, wifi and parking. Arrived and was charged an additional "resort fee"of $5/day to cover the "free breakfast", etc... Never swam in the disgusting dirty pool with a brown ring around the top of the water line.Cleaning lady continually turned off the A/C so when we returned to the room it was stuffy and hot and everyday she used way too much pine sol! After looking around town we could have done much better for what ended up actually costing about $55/night.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
3  Thank Tjwick77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We regret that the service did not meet your needs.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.7 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#22 of 154 in Kissimmee
630 reviews
3.3 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#105 of 154 in Kissimmee
715 reviews
10.2 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#33 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn Maingate
Rodeway Inn Maingate
#60 of 154 in Kissimmee
871 reviews
7.3 mi away
Knights Inn Maingate Kissimmee/Orlando
10 mi away
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sevilla Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sevilla Inn

Address: 4640 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5319
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: £37 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sevilla Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sevilla Inn is boutique hotel. We offer several different room type and the rooms amenities include a flat screen TV, Fridge and Microwave. FREE WiFI, FREE Continental Breakfast. Pool and Patio and Free Parking. Hair dryer, iron and ironing boards or any other guest needs upon request at the Front desk. There is daily $5.00 surcharge/resort fee's that apply. Our Registration Office hours are 8amd to 10:00PM. Third party transportation is available or UBER service is available for your transport needs. We strive to provide a clean room at affordable price and great customer service is assured. We want our guest to feel at home in safe and friendly hotel. We look forward to serving you at the Sevilla Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sevilla Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sevilla Hotel Kissimmee
Sevilla Inn Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing