We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sevilla Inn
Nearby Hotels
Westgate Towers Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$136
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$420
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
54
28
32
21
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
28
32
21
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblackout curtainsfridge and microwavethe king size bedlate checkfirst floorrollaway
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2013

My husband and I recently stayed at the Sevilla Inn. We are huge Disney fans and try to get down to the area a number of times each year. Since we arrived a day before our time-share week, we went in search for a place to spend the night. The Sevilla had a very attractive rate and seemed to be adequate for our needs.

We fell in love for a couple of reasons. First off, the staff is great. It seems to be a family owned operation and therefore, they seem to treat you like family when you are there. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The TV has a ton of channels. The pool was peaceful and relaxing.

There are many restaurants within a few minutes drive. We did like the idea that this hotel is not right in the huge touristy area of 192, it is so much quieter than the hotels in that area.

We will definitely be back to the Sevilla.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lao41831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Thank you for your time to send us your review. We appreciate your words and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 December 2013 via mobile

as soon as my sister and I walked in we were greeted kindly by, Peggie and Christine, I believe her name was. We had reservations that were immediately recognized, and shown our room which we were very pleased with. They make swans out of towels! lol very creative. Breakfast was welcoming and management was more than helpful in showing us where to go and how to get there being that we were out of town. The overall experience was delightful and I wouldn't stay anywhere else when we bring the kids next time when they're old enough!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juujuubeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Thank you for your time for the feedback and your kind words are a great motivation for our staff to strive hard to improve every day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013 via mobile

I was greatly disappointed. The room looked clean but it was not. The floors sparkled but that was due to the great amounts of wax, not because they were clean. The room locks do not leave you with a safe and secure feeling. Didn't feel safe, didn't feel clean, could get out fast enough!!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dianne1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Regrets that your room did not meet your expectation. Your complain was addressed with the housekeeping staff. thank you for your feedback as it help us improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I stayed at this place in November with a friend and was not expecting the great attention and service I received. We drove for 40 miles in search of a nice place and finally came upon this cute little gem! Everyone was so hospitable and sweet and the value was awesome. The rooms are very new looking and clean...also, had tile floors which I loved! It was refreshing to find this place after searching other places around that had rugs and were not well maintained at all. The staff was great- they did everything we asked and were very helpful. Would highly recommend this place if you are visiting Olando. So happy with ther service, I just had to write a review. Everyone was great to us.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johanna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate your kind words.

I am responding to you on behalf of the new owners who purchased this hotel July, 2015
please give us an opportunity to serve you if you in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews