We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Didn't want to leave!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lucretiam...
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Didn't want to leave!!!!!”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The home was wonderful. My family of 15 had an amazing time and we loved every aspect of our rental stay. We enjoyed the cabana at the pool at the park nearby. We walked the neighborhood in the evening and we did the theme parks. The home is centrally located for mostly all the theme attractions. We went to Universal Studios and the Holy Land. We also drove to Clearwater beach which was really nice. The home was right down the street from all the eating places and we went to the souvenir shops nearby. Thanks April for making our visit special!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
twr086
New York City, New York
1 review
“Book this, you won't regret it!”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our group of 16, ages 3 months to 87 years old absolutely loved this rental home! It was our first time renting and we were nervous to break the habit of staying in Disney resorts. This was SO worth it and the home look exactly like the pictures...except it's better in real life, if that's even possible!

The owners April and Bobby were so easy to work with. We got the pool/jacuzzi heating because we went in February and it was cold, really worth it. Most days, we woke up and were able to make breakfast at home. There were lots of kitchen items and it was convenient to be at home instead of going out to each. We either went out to the parks during the day or go to the resort clubhouse. The kids absolutely LOVED the resort clubhouse, which is a nice break for us parents. At night, we usually hung around the backyard, GORGEOUS lakeview, and BBQed some food. Then hung out in the hot tub. It was such a memorable vacation and we will definitely be back for more. Everything is as advertised and better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing