We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$342
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$359
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (6,550)
Filter reviews
6,551 results
Traveller rating
2,750
1,997
827
482
495
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,750
1,997
827
482
495
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriver islandeast villagelazy rivertime sharehippo slidesplash lagoonvillage pooltimeshare presentationmini golfsales pitchbedroom villaputt puttrci exchangetimeshare tourfull kitchenparking passwater slides
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 6,551 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I can say enough about how great it is to be a owner with Holiday Inn Vacation Club. We have stayed at 4 of the numerous locations and own at 2. Orange Lake in Florida is an absolutely great place to stay if not staying on Disney property. Condos, pools and restaurants are top notch. I only gave it a 4 because I feel that the equipment in the kitchen is subpar for families that actually do a lot of cooking. If you are planning on very little cooking you should be good but cooking for 9 was tough without the correct utensils

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank lynn61792016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have returned from a fabulous first stay at Orange Lake. Our 2 bed apartment in west village was fabulous. It was clean, modern and well kept. The accommodation was very spacious and had all the facilities you could need. Please note this accommodation was immaculately clean. I normally wash all of the plates, cups etc before we use them (sad I know) but I didn't here it really was cleaned to a very high standard. The beds were very comfortable and the shower was nice and powerful.
The wider resort is also beautiful and very well kept. The resort is massive, each village is like a resort in itself. We were very lucky I feel with location we were in west village and had 2 pools within a short distance from our apartment. We did visit river island but our son actually preferred the pools at west village because he could use his own inflatables in them. All the staff we met were lovely, helpful and polite. We easily declined the time share tour and we were not hassled throughout our stay. Security was good at the gate and you always felt safe in the resort. The location was good, close to restaurants on 192 and 15 mins to Disney. In all a lovely resort and a lovely holiday, couldn't fault a thing - hopefully we will be back

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank emily n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very family-oriented property! Plenty of fun for the whole family----swimming and putt-putt miniature golf to name a couple. Crafts and hair braiding available, too! Staff is very friendly no matter what part of the property you are in----pool, miniature golf, food and much more.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my family had a awesome time on resort rooms were clean and spacious and the staff was excellent exspecally the guy named jalen at front desk he was extremely helpful we will miss him you can’t go wrong staying here we loved it

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank mynyree7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Horrible. Depressing place. The photos of the beautiful pools and lazy river are photoshopped. The pools are a drive away from the hotel!!! I just read that someone else had a snake in their room!! We thought holiday inn would at least be passable...no. never again. Ever. Horrible.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Angi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're so sorry to hear of your disappointment with your stay at Orange Lake Resort. This is certainly not the impression we want to leave with our guests. For over 30 years it's been our privilege to host families, and we take fun and service very seriously.

Whether it's one of our 7 pools, including Lazy River, jet-skis on our 80-acre lake, or 18 holes on our Arnold Palmer designed golf course, with four themed villages, we want to be sure that there's something fun for everyone. We also have poolside games, karaoke, sunset celebrations, comedy shows, and contests throughout the day and evening.

The conditions you described just don't sound like us. We sent you a private message so that we might reach out to you about your experience. Thank you for sharing your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews