We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Won't go back but we tried to like it.... LITTLE BUGS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Ranked #100 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed 2 September 2013

We arrived Friday August 30th about 2:30 pm and the front desk lady was very helpful and let us check in 30 minutes early. She was very nice and the lobby was older looking and the front door didn't close. For $54 I didn't know what to expect. It looked okay from the outside like it had a fresh coat of paint. We walked into the room (room 123) and the room had a very moldy/musty smell. So I sprayed some perfume and turned the A/C up to help take the smell out. The room 'looked' fairly clean. But boy were we wrong. First the sink didn't drain well at all and the toilet took almost 20 minutes to fill up. The shower curtain didn't fit the shower and it had a very slimy feeling to it. I refused to walk around without shoes on. My husband and I have bite marks all over our ankles and found little bugs on the walls and in the bed and on the toilet paper. The cleaning could have just been A LOT better. The size of the room was good. It had a microwave and fridge (we didn't use either of them) We went to Disney and just only slept there and checked out ASAP. When we pulled back in after going to Disney there was a cop car with its lights on in the parking lot. We heard nothing but sirens all night and people being loud. The walls are paper thin. The door didn't close all the way, you could see light through it. There was a guy in the morning in the parking lot who just walked around watching everyone being super creepy. I tried to like the place because they were friendly, but friendly doesn't run a hotel. We won't be going back, ever!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nevaeh09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (661)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

454 - 460 of 661 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2013

The room was dirty, the bathroom was nasty, the water got stuck in the bathtub, the toilet wasn't working properly. This is my first time at Days Inn and Ill never going to stay there ever again. The experience was horrible!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Milagros E M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee FL, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Our hotel is fully renovated to include in all rooms, microwave, minifridge, all complimentary. In addition, all our bedding is brand new as well as the pillows and coverslets.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lisa Jae P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee FL, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Cintra P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 August 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Inn hotel, thats was really good, more than I expected, the service and the stuff are really friendly. The pool and all installations are good, you should go, I read a lot of bad reviews, but it isn't true. I really spend a good time in this hotel!! Thx a lot

Room Tip: I really enjoy my
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camilo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee FL, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

The entire staff is just overjoyed to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Azim_Maniyar
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee FL, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2013

great location, near to diney down town, easy to get it from Tampa or Fort Lauerdale. good price, clean, but if u need bed for 5 people be prepared to handle whit the extra bed.... no nice, no comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank her g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee FL, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
1.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
0.9 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#92 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
5.5 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#40 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,665 reviews
6.0 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#96 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kissimmee FL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kissimmee FL

Address: 2930 Polynesian Isle Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4703 (Formerly Copacabana Beach Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: £26 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kissimmee FL 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes From Disney Attractions With Outdoor Pool, Kiddie Pool And Free Continental BreakfastDiscover comfort and convenience minutes from Walt Disney World when you stay at our Days Inn Kissimmee, FL, hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 4 with easy access to Epcot, Magic Kingdom and Downtown Disney, our Kissimmee hotel near Hollywood Studios is your Florida vacation hotel.Start your day with our free Daybreak continental breakfast and use free Wi-Fi to email pictures to your friends and family. Make a splash in our heated outdoor pool while your children enjoy our children’s pool. Our friendly, multi-lingual front desk staff is available 24 hours a day to help you with every aspect of your Florida getaway, and laundry facilities and ample free parking, including large-vehicle parking, add value. Our spacious guest rooms feature an in-room mini-refrigerator, microwave and flat screen TV, and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available at our non-smoking Kissimmee, FL, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Kissimmee FL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Copacabana Beach Hotel Kissimmee
Days Inn Kissimmee FL Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing