We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The staff was very friendly, every thing was clean and...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Ranked #100 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Write a Review

592 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    80
    134
    167
    106
    105
See reviews for
315
132
35
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2014

Perfect environment for family and friends, great location, very nice continental breakfast. The staff was very up to par, gave me and my wife very good service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JOSE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee FL, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
On behalf of the entire staff, thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We look forward to serving your lodging on your next visit to Central Florida.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

I will never return, regardless of the room being cheap the service, the room, the continental breakfast were gross. I have stayed in cheap hotels before but the service was good, rooms were clean, and food was okay or two out of the tree were good. This place was gross, dirty and I seen a roach crawling by the food. We arrived early and was abruptly told check in is at 3 pm come back then,so we left and return just to get in the room and see smeared snot on the wall, , Had it not been Daytona 500 weekend and the surrounding hotel all book, we would have totally left. We call the front desk to get the cleaning people to come clean the mess. Thank God the bed linens were cleaned. There was no sugar for coffee and we ask they just said we don't have any with no care or concern.

Room Tip: Do not come here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank love2travelcya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
47 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

The best thing obviously is that is very close to the amusement parks. The hotel itself is average which is fine but others offer extra value, this one does not. The only complaint I have is that for the three nights we stayed there, the pathway from the parking lot to the room smelled of dead animal. Seriously there was something rotten there and nobody cleaned it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fer_arg_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee FL, responded to this review, 23 February 2014
We are very appreciative of you taking the time to share your experience with us. Unfortunately the city of Kissimmee's Department that is in charge of such issues were delayed in there arrival. We attempted to determine were the animal was but were unsuccessful. It was located across the street from as located bye the city. Unfortunately located in Florida, nature does take its course with the local wildlife.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
1.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
1.4 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#39 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,431 reviews
0.9 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,420 reviews
1.7 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 152 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kissimmee FL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kissimmee FL

Property: Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Address: 2930 Polynesian Isle Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4703 (Formerly Copacabana Beach Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kissimmee FL 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes From Disney Attractions With Outdoor Pool, Kiddie Pool And Free Continental BreakfastDiscover comfort and convenience minutes from Walt Disney World when you stay at our Days Inn Kissimmee, FL, hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 4 with easy access to Epcot, Magic Kingdom and Downtown Disney, our Kissimmee hotel near Hollywood Studios is your Florida vacation hotel.Start your day with our free Daybreak continental breakfast and use free Wi-Fi to email pictures to your friends and family. Make a splash in our heated outdoor pool while your children enjoy our children’s pool. Our friendly, multi-lingual front desk staff is available 24 hours a day to help you with every aspect of your Florida getaway, and laundry facilities and ample free parking, including large-vehicle parking, add value. Our spacious guest rooms feature an in-room mini-refrigerator, microwave and flat screen TV, and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available at our non-smoking Kissimmee, FL, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Kissimmee FL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Copacabana Beach Hotel Kissimmee
Days Inn Kissimmee FL Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing