We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
107
161
193
133
142
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
161
193
133
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed was comfortableplace to sleepmini fridgedisney worldhairdryerparksthemewalmart
Filter
Updating list...
455 - 460 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We felt the room was very clean. Staff left us alone when requested too, came in to clean when we ask. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Debra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Upon arrive I was impressed with the location, the outer cleanliness of the location. I was not greeted with a smile but a overwhelmed person at the front desk. She was however very detailed on charged, location, and the breakfast times. Once We got to our room I was impressed with the size, cleanliness of the room, and the lack of "advertisements" under the door "Major issue in Orlando". The rooms where very quiet, the AC worked excellent. and the general location is close to universal and Disney. This a great value. Please DO NOT book expecting a 5 star experience. You will get a slightly outdated room, but the value far outweighs the downfalls. Not to mention the beautiful pool!

Room Tip: Ask for room in back building facing parking lot. Nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gp2389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The pool was nice and
the laundry room had lots of washers and dryers to use.
The room was clean but could use a new paint job.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews