We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
Children in the Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Children in the Pool
Master Bedroom #1 on 1st Floor - View 1 Master Bedroom #1 on 1st Floor from Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Children in the Pool
Master Bedroom #1 on 1st Floor - View 1
Master Bedroom #1 on 1st Floor from Bathroom
Master Bedroom #1 on 1st Floor from Pool Deck
1st Floor Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom #2 on 2nd Floor
Master Bedroom #3 on 2nd Floor
Master Bedroom #4 on 2nd Floor
Cinderella Bedroom on 2nd floor
Buzz LightYear Bedroom on 2nd floor
Full-Size Crib in Master Bedroom #2
Living Room View 1
Living Room View 2
Dining Room
From Kitchen thru Dining Room and Living Room
Family Room from Kitchen
Desk with PC on 2nd Floor
From Family Room into Kitchen
Kitchen View 1
Kitchen View 2
Bathroom with Master Bedroom #1 - View 1
Tub in Bathroom with Bedroom #1 on 1st floor
Bathroom with Master Bedroom #2
Bathroom with Master Bedroom #3
SpongeBob Bathroom on 2nd Floor between Children's bedrooms
1/2 Bath on 1st floor
Laundry Room
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
High Chair
House Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 2 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The house and grounds were lovely. Everything was clean and comfortable. It was a little far for Bike Week activities but had everything else conveniently located.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful & Relaxing ...”
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I want to thank John for allowing us to stay inhis vacation home for the week in august. the plane ride was an adventure and problems getting there but finally when we reached the house at night it was very welcomining and relaxing. Amazing set up and lay out of the house. love the person in door pool and that you can use it any time you want and many rooms and space for everyone to enjoy a relaxing time. The location of house is about 10 min away from food places and shopping stores but you need a car t get places. The best thing about the house was that you felt like at home when you entered. Thaankyou again for lettings us stay . I would definetly consider staying again here in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Perfect Way to Do Disney”
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We've been to Disney multiple times, staying both on- and off-site, and this was the best way to be close to those parks and meet the needs of our family of five (with three adult-sized adolescents). Much less expensive than two hotel rooms, lots of space, and central to amusement parks, restaurants, and shopping. The resort was beautiful and the house very well-maintained. The owner and the resort staff were a pleasure to work with. We definitely would stay here again. My sons wanted me to especially stress that the beds were very comfortable and the jacuzzi was amazing.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great vacation rental”
Reviewed 16 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

My family and I loved the home! The location is perfect for going to the parks and shopping daily. The grounds are beautiful and it feels secluded in the midst of the hustle and bustle of Orlando.

We loved the spaciousness of the home and the pool. There were 8 adults and a 2 year old and we had plenty of room. The value of renting a home versus a hotel can't be beat. The home showed slight wear in the bathrooms but nothing major. In addition, we had trouble trying to figure out how to turn on some of the upstairs t.v.'s. but we were gone so much that it didn't make that big of a deal.

Many thanks to John for renting his beautiful home to us. All in all, we rated this as our best vacation ever and we are definitely thinking of returning next year for a longer time period!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“multi-family spring break”
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

From the very start we were in awe of this home! It exceeded our expectations, having never rented a home before on vacation. Mr. Beck was very gracious through the telephone and through email. We so enjoyed his house and for a multi-family group of 13 people it couldn't have gone any smoother. The home was lovely and gave us plenty of living space and especially with people ranging in age from 2-69 everybody thoroughly enjoyed it and just had a wonderful stay. You definitely will be very lucky to have a chance to stay in this home for an extended time!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 16 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing