We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house close to parks!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katey S
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
“Great house close to parks!”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My family and I had a wonderful time in Disney this past weekend! The townhouse we stayed in definitely added to the enjoyment! It was spacious and had everything we needed! One of my kids favorite items was the heated private pool! The bedrooms were large and nicely decorated and the water pressure in the showers was great!!! Definitely will stay again! Oh and having a 24/7 security at the gate helped with peace of mind in staying in a new place! The townhome is within 10 minutes to Disney and you are super close to Publix, Target, Walmart, Walgreens, etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
I'm so glad that you and your family had a good time. I hope you will be back soon. Right now we are redoing the back pool area with all new brick. It's going to look great and be more functional for your next visit. Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea M
1 review
“Good Decision”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We took our family of 5 plus grandma on vacation. Having this place was amazing compared to being crammed into a hotel! It was clean and ready for us when we arrived. Smelled good too. Not only do you have your own pool but there is a clubhouse in walking distance with a large pool, small arcade, bar/grill, and sundries shop. Tons of restaurants and target/grocery stores nearby. Disney is literally within a 10 minute drive. When we head back to Florida we will be staying here again for sure. Plus, the owners were super helpful and responsive which makes a huge difference to me when choosing a place. Felt pretty awesome to have a place that felt like home while on vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
I'm so glad you had a such a great experience. Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiskellia...
Hendersonville, North Carolina
1 review
“Just Right”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The townhouse was comfortable and well decorated. We especially enjoyed the private pool.The owner and the management company were very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Finding Magic.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing