We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was great”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Looks like the 80's smells like the 80's hasn't been clean since”
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

This place was beyond dirty when we arrived. No toilet paper and only 1 bag for the trash. When we asked for another bag and toilet paper they told us we had to buy it. The beds were itchy carpet was dirty, out of my stays in Orlando this had to be the worst one. Not worth the price, need some serious upgrading to do to not only the house but the rude staff.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
“worst experience in my life!!!”
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We arrived at the house on wensday night from the outside it was beautiful... we went inside everything looked ok...but there was no toilet paper, ac unit was not cold at 75 and u could not move the temperature. .. and it was hot inside the house. Next morning I go to the reservation, they made me pay extra fees that were not said or stipulated in the agreement of rental.. paid 99.00 for cleaning fee, but noone ever went to clean, paid 250 of deposit and they only return 230 in 1 month after we leave the house. Ridiculous... my kids wanted to get in the pool the pool was oily and slimy and dirty filthy... management is poor reported everything and nothing was ever done...by far the worst experience I will never ever rent with them again...I rather pay more and get my money worth...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“It was great”
Reviewed 26 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

My experience there was wonderful!! My kids loved it the pool was alil cold but my kids loved it!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrewsbury
Reviewed 8 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Antonio
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 8 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Location was great,house is great but could use a fresh paint job.
Convenient quiet neighborhood.Second time staying in this house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing