We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 25 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Very nice and security home, wonderful view, I want to return next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 14 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2010
Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you for posting a review of your recent stay of June 22 -27, 2010

I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had in the home. Upon reviewing your booking
we can see that you called on June 22, 2010 at 6:00 pm to our Emergency Line in regards
to the Master Tub not draining. We had our service at the home within the hour and this was corrected for you.
The other items you mention on the home; clogged sink and bad dryer, these were not reported to our office.
As Our guests are our main concern at all times, we would have been to the home immediately to take care
of any further concerns you may have had.

On June 27th, our cleaners were at the home you departed from and noticed upon arrival to the home
that there were 2 screens laying on the upper roof deck. As the screens can only be removed from the interior
these were removed while you were in the home. There were also several cigarette butts on the roof shingles.
Considering they were new and not aged, they can only be current from your guest. The screens when removed
had to be forced out since they were bent and could not be put back into the windows. Since they were damaged
we had to have 2 screens made and installed into the windows with 24 hours or we would be fined by the HOA.

On June 28, 2010 you had contacted our office in regards to your recent stay.
At this time we had explained the situation to you and the email sent which
described all the items and photos as well to be viewed. You stated you did not receive
the email and we resent this to you once again.

On July 1, 2010 you had contacted our office once more to say that the photos were not
the home you rented, however, you can see the address of the property in the photo.
On this same day, one of our property managers spoke to you in detail of the events. You
stated you wanted to talk to someone higher up. The manager you spoke to was the person
to talk to. Also you stated in your Response that the damaged screens were there upon your
arrival, however, when asked if you saw these, you said you do not remember.

We are sorry that the home was not what you expected however, if we would have been notified we could have addressed all of your concerns for you. Thank you, your Lowery’s Team. # 121017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
florida
Reviewed 29 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: That it was amazing
Liked least: Nothing liked eveything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Upstate NY
Reviewed 27 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location/price
Liked least: Beds
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tennessee
Reviewed 4 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon
Reviewed 23 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“You get what you pay for”
Reviewed 19 September 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Ants and a lizard in the home
Living room furniture not comfortable for relaxing
All of the beds were horrible
A couple of the towels looked dirty
Refrigerator door should be reversed to open it easier
Not properly informed about parking permit
Should have a lock box at the property to pick up check in packet since it is a gated property
Power outage for about three hours
No hot water in second floor bathroom
Club house should be open 7days a week it is a vacation community and people vacation on all seven days.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The scenery
Liked least: The home
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with teenagers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing