We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Downstairs- Kitchen, dining room, and living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Downstairs- Kitchen, dining room, and living room.
Pineapple Paradise logo Exterior- front entrance and main parking space - End Unit.  More parking adjacent to right.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Downstairs- Kitchen, dining room, and living room.
Pineapple Paradise logo
Exterior- front entrance and main parking space - End Unit.  More parking adjacent to right.
Downstairs- front entryway and stairwell.
Downstairs- Kitchen with new granite counter-tops and stainless steel appliances.
Downstairs- Kitchen with tall stools seating for three.
Downstairs- view from the kitchen, looking into the living room, dining room, and pool.
Downstairs- Living room with cushioned seating.
Downstairs- Dining room seating for six, TV, and DVD player.
Our private heated pool faces west with cushioned love-seat and two lounge chairs.
Downstairs- guest bedroom with queen bed.
Downstairs- first full guest bathroom with shower.
Upstairs- Master bedroom with king bed.
Upstairs- Master bedroom with large TV and DVD player.
Upstairs- spacious master bathroom with tub.
Upstairs- Entertainment bedroom with gaming chairs and PlayStation 4.
Upstairs- Entertainment bedroom with top-twin bed and bottom-full bed.  Large TV with PlayStation 4.
Upstairs- third full bathroom adjoining kids' entertainment bedroom.
Upstairs- Washer/Dryer
Our Pineapple at the top of the stairs.
Exterior side of our private pool and backyard - end unit!
Backyard open space area behind our western facing pool.
Windsor Hills Resort entrance.
Windsor Hills Resort main pools and recreation area!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We enjoyed our stay here. The place was very clean, fully stocked with everything we needed and more, and the beds were comfortable with plenty of room for everyone. The private pool was an added bonus. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Thank you so very much for your kinds words and review. So glad you enjoyed your stay at our Pineapple Paradise! We love our private pool too! Please come back soon and share with your friends. -Anne, owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida City, Florida
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thanks Juli for the kind words and wonderful review of our Pineapple Paradise. You are welcome to come back anytime. Please share with your friends! We have other rentals in Colorado too, when you are ready to come out. Thanks again, Anne (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
graham6Du...
dublin
1 review
“Great house”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had a brilliant time owner Anne was a pleasure to deal with house was exactly like the photos will definitely be back. Also Chris from prestige was great to deal dropped in twice to make sure everything was ok. Great customer service from both Anne and Chris would highly recommend .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2018
Thanks Graham for the kind words! We are glad you enjoyed our house and your vacation. I agree that Chris and Elaine from Prestige are wonderful to work with. We certainly hope you come back soon! Thank you, Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie W
1 review
“Amazing Home & Location”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

You will not be disappointed with this Townhouse. The Owners were very pleasant & helpful and provided a wealth of information on the villa. The pool was amazing to relax and enjoy time with the family. The townhouse is newly renovated with all new furniture, appliances and more. You will not be disappointed with this location. Highly recommended and we will be back for sure!!
Windsor Hills is an amazing resort with all amenities needed at the Clubhouse. This townhouse is only a 5 min walk to the Clubhouse, arcade, public swimming pool and more.
Close to all attractions, 5 mins from Disney and easy to find from the airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thanks Carrie for the wonderful review and very kind words! You and your family are welcome back anytime. We also have locations in Steamboat and Estes Park, Colorado. Thank you again, Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byron A
1 review
“Beautiful Villa for a family vacation in Orlando!”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

My wife and I were blown away at how clean and beautiful this villa was. It has a heated pool and fully equipped kitchen. We loved that it is located inside a gated community. The owner has been pleasant and professional to deal with from the time we booked on TripAdvisor through when we arrived.

We'll definitely book with this owner for future vacations!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thanks Byron for the wonderful review and kind words! Glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you and your back anytime. We also have rentals in Steamboat & Estes Park, Colorado. Thanks again, Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing