We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Dinnershow”

Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Book In Advance
More Info
US$59.99*
and up
Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Surrender to an age of bravery and honor and witness epic battles of steel and steed during our ALL-NEW SHOW. From ringside seats, discover a feast of the eyes and appetite with more action, more fun & more excitement than ever before. As you thrill to a rousing live jousting tournament, marvel at awe-inspiring horsemanship and falconry, Medieval Times serves a four-course meal fit for royalty. Hang on to your helmet. The show is about to begin.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Hudson, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Dinnershow”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

The show is entertaining and the food was good too. You become involved in the show, rooting for the knight assigned to your table group.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Wolfie1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,325 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,267
    749
    226
    57
    26
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“GREAT FAMILY FUN”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

Great for adults and kids alike, worth every penny. Do not spend the extra money for celebrations for Knighting ceremony. Simply tell your waitress it's the little ones birthday... he/she will get cake at least

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Gidget J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
61 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“It was fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

I went to Medieval Times last week because I have not been there before, and my boyfriend's grandparents wanted to go. The staff was very very nice to us. The food was better than expected, and the show was entertaining! It is worth going if you have not been!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Caroline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalfont, Pennsylvania, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fun time with the kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

We decided to try this dinner theater out with some friends. It was great for the boys (9-12) and the food was better than my low expectations. It was a fun night of being entertained and the staff there really hustle serving, clearing and keeping an eye on their very large sections while trying to stay with the theme. We had fun!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank jjkirby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun evening and family fun....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

I had a really good evening at the Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament last weekend. A copious three course dinner was served during the jousting tournament along with coffee. The horses were amazing as were the knights of Castille, Navarre and Leon among other places.

The whole family (not just the children but also the adults) was well entertained in a vast banqueting hall that also served as an arena for the horses and knights to fight and win the hand of the princess. They also announced the names of people who were celebrating their birthdays or anniversaries. I would highly recommend this attraction in downtown Kissimmee.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tabinda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing