We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Disney 2018”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
DSC_4414.JPG
DSC_4418.JPG
DSC_4428.JPG
DSC_4456.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
dmdickman...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Disney 2018”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great - few minor issues but they where cleaned up quickly. Recommend highly - owner & management team very helpful and House was perfect for my family of 10. Looking into next year. Dickman’s

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
Thx a lot for your stay.

appreciate the speedy communication.

Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn A
West Point, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location. Spacious.”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Overall the house is good. Spacious. Good location in gated community close to Disney. Easy for our large family to spread out and not get in each others way. Kitchen was equipped which made cooking easier. Washing machine, dryer, and Game room was a plus.

It is, however, dated and in need of a few refurbishments. Matresses are worn and need replacing. Beds themselves are very squeaky and are not sturdy. Even the smaller children complained about the loud beds. Electrical outlets need replacement since many are not in working condition.

Overall a good stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Hi, Dawn

I am surprised to hear that the mattress are worn. March, 2017. i replaced all the Twin mattress. I will ask my management company to check all of them out.

The house was build in 2005. yeah. some wear and tear are noted.. we are doing our BEST to keep them up
all the houses in Emerald Island are over 10 yrs old already . For Jan. rate is only $150 ish per night and this is a 7 Bedrooms. 4.5 Bath Villa.
Thx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Dec 2017
Thx for staying and enjoyed your Holiday time there. Come back again soon..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smokinbla...
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
2 reviews
“Great Home away from Home”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Awesome house, great community. Spacious pool home all amenities included. Fast commmunication from the owner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2017
Glad you enjoyed the Villa. Come back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennya197...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Don't book!!”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Do not book this property because the owner double books it and then you get put into their other rental which is nothing like what they show in the picture. The amenities are completely false they only have a small swimming pool behind The clubhouse there is no waterpark for the kids or a toddler pool. It's 15 minutes away from Disney not two miles. There are dead and live palmetto bugs/cockroaches throughout the house. The garbage was left from the previous renters and there were maggots and flies everywhere!! The rental property we got put into did not have a theater it had a pool table, foosball table, air hockey table and a TV on the wall that had no sound. Be careful, we got ripped off by getting the old rental house that was not what we reserved. It made our daughters sweet 16 not magical. This rental
And resort is more of a headache.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
sorry about the double booking. It never ever happened before. literally one guest booked through flipkey and one booked through vrbo around the same time which caused the double booking . but as you know my management company took care of your family right after we found out the double booking. and i compensated your family with free pool heat.
Sorry that the other house that my management company put you into is not as good as mine. Thought it should be the same standard and set up as mine house though.. As far as the distance, the Emerald Island report is 3 mile away from Disney's Animal Kingdom. if you go through the right direction.
Again, sorry about the double booking.. Indeed the very first time that it happened.. but thought we resolved it very FAST

Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathye91
New York City, New York
1 review
“Extremely clean and well decorated property with the proximity to Disney being the absolute highlight of our trip”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The property was great for our multiple family trip. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the game room while the adults loved hanging out by the pool. The house is beautifully decorated and clean but also spacious enough for our entire group. The location is unbeatable and the management was very responsive to all of our needs.

Would definitely come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
朱 永
Sunnyvale, California
2 reviews
“Really Awesome Place for Disney trip”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in March 2015

Travelled with my friends and families with young kids. The location is really convenient for driving to Disney, Lego land and Universal Studio. The house is very nice and makes me struggle every morning to leave it and head to the theme parks. The owner is an easy going lady. She answered my mail for questions even in midnight due to the time zone difference. I would recommend the place to every friend.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing