We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I have one concern regarding the hous keeping”
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
4 bedroom townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (g-v7d)
Balcony
Living room
Dining Area
Open concept frist floor
Washer and Dryer
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“I have one concern regarding the hous keeping”
Reviewed 28 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

U arrange for hous keeping on weekly basis

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brazil, Brazil
Reviewed 24 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 16 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Looking forward to coming back next year”
Reviewed 30 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

We booked this unit for the location. We enjoyed sitting out on our private patio, two patio chairs are provided.
The unit is nicely decorated and has enough dishes, etc. for 6-8 people. It was nice to have internet connection right in the unit. A long distance telephone plan for calls to Canada would make it perfect.
We also enjoyed sitting at the club house patio, however the tiki bar music was much too loud.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“We had a great...”
Reviewed 22 November 2010 for a stay in November 2010

We had a great time at the resort. My only complaint would be the very sparsely exquipped kitchen. We had to buy a tray for the oven i order to use it. It would have been nice if there had been a couple of more bowls and platters, i.e a o in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2010
Dear Guest, we noticed your comments in regards that you had to buy tray for the oven. Remember these are vacation rentals, no all the guest go in this unit and cook everyday. These unit come with dishes, glasses, cooking ware, silver ware, etc, but you will not find everything that you have at your personal kitchen. However, if you need anything for the kitchen during your stay, you should contact our office and we will arrange to have it in the unit for your use. There was no indication that you ever contracted us to request anything, in which case we will act accordingly to provide you with the tray for the kitchen or any other items. Sorry for the inconvenience and we hope to have you back in your resort. Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Our Stay at 7 Dwarfs Resort”
Reviewed 25 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Again it was a wonderful stay with all comfort we needed. Good spot for various activities, Disney and Universal, Seaworld and Aqatica.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The property was perfect...”
Reviewed 31 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

The property was perfect for our trip, we used the pool on several occasions which was nice after a long day at the parks. The security was very good and all the guards were helpful and polite. I would stay at the villas again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2010
We are happy you had enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;