We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Service”
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 30 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Eric, the villas at seven dwarfs was excellent for our vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful!!”
Reviewed 19 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Definately a great place. Very family oriented. Would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL, United States
Reviewed 27 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place to stay, nice community, and affordable prices”
Reviewed 26 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

it was a great experrience, i will highly recommend it to anybody, close to the parks, and quiet even for a it to be around 192,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“" It Is What It Is "”
Reviewed 25 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

I will start with this .... As far as location and overall condition of resort property ... It was very clean and easy to get to from I4. But lets be honest ... which resort in Orlando / Kissimmee is not ? There were a " ton " of rules and regulations posted throughout the condo ... actually framed and hung throughout the condo ... not too comfy in my opinion to have enforcing rules posted at every angle and view from where you were sitting .... the only reason I noticed so much was because our TV (s) did not work ... after making a call to ask why ... we were told that its up too the Condo's discretion as to what type of service that condo receives as far as cable ... ours were 4 snowy stations on 1980's at best TV's ... DVD did not work as well. So with no TV too watch thought we would retire too a good night sleep ... after all we were on vacation ... but too no surprise tough too sleep on a mattress was probably no better than sleeping in the parking lot .... at least that way I would not have heard the immediate neighbors and thier entire family conversations through the paper thin walls or the barking dog from 4 units down that even after a complaint .... it was ignored. Funny thing is that one of the " FRAMED RULES " were no pets allowed or your card would be charged ... but did not seem too matter. Again ... as far as location and cleanliness of property " nice job " , pool was nice and clean and the resort it self has a nice look ... but if it's restless sleep and noisy neighbors to your left and right ... this is the place for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIZONA, United States
Reviewed 12 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caracas, Venezuela, Venezuela
Reviewed 2 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing