We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house and wonderful for the money!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful house and wonderful for the money!”
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the waterfall in the pool and the hot tub was perfect and heated well. The layout of the house is great and works perfect for a family. we loved that there was access to the pool/hot tub from the master bedroom. The Wii entertained the kids well and it was a perfect place to come home to following a busy day. The hosue was very clean upon arrival and the only thing I would of changed is that there was 17 towels in the dryer and ofcourse they weren't dry. So we made sure to keep up on the laundry so the next family wouldn't have to redry (took 4 hours) all of the towels. Very worth the money and we will stay in another house like this one the next time we go on vacation...Sooo much better than a motel! Loved it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 21 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 24 January 2012 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very Nice Vacactions”
Reviewed 18 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

We rented this house for the proximity to the Disney parks but our experience was enriched a lot more when we get home and discover that has it all to make you feel at home, everything was excellent and very clean, the wii, video games, and movies made ??us very happy, I think next year will be back! .. the attention of the people from Loyalty Homes was the best.. I did run in the mornings some times and the neighborhood was really cool for relax and jogging.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Worth every dollar spent.”
Reviewed 1 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Plenty of room for the whole family. Easy to get to shops and parks. Any questions answered quickly.Clean and comfortable rooms and pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dearing GA.
Reviewed 1 November 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: everything the pool hot tub and the peaceful location
Liked least: the door alarm to the pool patio.
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“More then what we expected, simply paradise !!”
Reviewed 8 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Where to begin ! We were sceptic at first because sometimes the photos you see on internet don't reflect reality. But in the case of audez's Tropical Heaven, you can be sure that what you see is what you get ! A very comfortable, well equiped house. It is near from any attraction you want to visit. It was so nice to have access to a pool and spa at the end of a day. Do not hesitate to rent this house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing