We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Private professional game-room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private professional game-room
Luxury 'Disney Magic' vacation home - Private professional game-room Private professional game-room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Private professional game-room
Luxury 'Disney Magic' vacation home - Private professional game-room
Private professional game-room
Flat-screen TV, pool table and more
Large south-facing pool and spa
Plenty of seating arrangements for your party
South-facing pool = All day sunlight in the pool area
3 miles to Disney World in the gated Emerald Island Resort community
Pool at night
Colorful pool lights = Kids will love it!
Spa at night
Pool and spa at night
Pool and spa at night
Resort entrance at night
Spacious family room
All flat-screen TVs through-out the home
Luxury leather seating
Large formal dining
View of formal dining
Living room for additional family gathering
First floor king master-suite (Bedroom #1)
En-suite to Bedroom #1
Second floor king master-suite (Bedroom #2)
En-suite to Bedroom #2
Second floor bedroom - queen size (Bedroom #3)
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #4) - queen size, Themed 'Tropical'
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #5) -  two twin beds, Themed 'Princess'
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #6) -  two twin beds, Themed 'African Safari'
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #7) -  four twin beds, Themed 'Racing and Cars'
Family bathroom #1
Family bathroom #2
Full size crib
Full size crib at no cost (A $75/week value)
Wii game console
Pair of high chairs at no cost (A $75/week value)
BBQ grill at no cost (A $75/week value)
Villa Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StarDaMod...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!!!”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I loved this villa! Sri was always available when needed, he worked with me when it was time to handle the finances etc., he's very very professional! Me and my family enjoyed our time! They were in tr lovely light up pool all day and night! The only problem we had was the pool heating up, but honestly we had such a great time that it didn't matter! Definitely going to rent from him again!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
We appreciate these guests renting our home for their short stay earlier and would welcome them back in the future (for an even longer stay :)

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MMartin59
Shannon, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Rental near Disney Magic Kingdom”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great 7 bedroom home!!!!Family had a wonderful time great pool & playroom lots 2 do, Rental very well maintained!!!!Everything needed is provided,all you need to do is provide food.Very close to Disney Magic Kingdom.Will rent again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
We would like to thank these guests for staying in our Disney Magic villa. They have been great guests to have and we would welcome them back to this or our other Emerald Island Rentals ranging from 3-7 bedrooms.

With only 3 miles to Disney and two traffic lights away, you can't get any closer to Disney in a resort community than this :)

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely spacious clean house and pool”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I can recommend Emerald Islands Resort as an ideal location for your Disney/Orlando Experience. The owner provided clear instructions and when we encountered a few minor issues was very quick to resolve them with maintainence services calling shortly after I made him aware. The house "Disney Magic" was a lovely sapcious house with 4 double bedroom and three twin bedded rooms, the pool was a nice size and the jacuzzi was lovely too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space in the house and outside
Liked least: US Television, not many channels available but we hradly had time anyway
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
We are glad these guests enjoyed their stay and found our villa lovely. We are always available for our guests so that any concerns are immediately rectified. Guest satisfaction is our primary goal.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmb0
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
“My family LOVED our stay in this rental home, have recommended it to others already.”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

It was great ....my family enjoyed our weekend stay. We are making plans to stay there again. My grandkids really enjoyed the pool. My stayed in the game room, I was all over the place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our luxury 7 bed Disney Magic. I am glad your family enjoyed a great stay. I look forward to having you back as our guests in the future.

Thank you
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin O
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
2 reviews
“Excellent Choice”
Reviewed 20 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

House was perfect for us; 16 family members including two infants less than 6 months old
House was spacious and had lots of extras, pool, game room, kids loved it as well as the adults

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: room layout
Liked least: hot water recovery time
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2015
We are pleased to know these guests enjoyed their stay in our Disney Magic. We provide all the extras such as full-size crib, BBQ grill, strollers and more at no extra cost to save you money. The game-room which is fully furnished and air-conditioned is definitely one of the features for which our guests choose our villas.
We welcome these guests to enjoy their next stay in this or other of our vacation homes.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V W
New York
1 review
“Superb!”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We were a group of 8 guys on a golf trip...perfect place..spacious, well furnished, play room with pool table, etc...hot tub, covered swimming pool

Also perfect for families..we are planning a trip with 3 other families later this year and I will look this one up again..it has plenty of room and location is quite central

Owner very accommodating, responsive and friendly..

And fairly priced...highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and well funished
Liked least: nothing really
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2015
Whether you are looking for a family vacation or planning a trip with golf-buddies, this and other spacious homes we have in Emerald Island are ideal. I am glad this group of friends had a 'superb' stay in our Disney Magic villa. We would love to have them back on their next vacation.

With Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C R
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“Just like in photos - only better!”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

The house was great, Sri responded quickly and provided us with details on the house. What you see is what you get and more! We were really enjoyed staying here. We had 9 guys staying here for a golf trip-- it's in a great location and there are TEN beds in the house... perfect when you really don't want to share :) The house was very clean, had plenty of plates and glasses, and the beds were comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The security deposit released in 2 days after we left
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2015
We thank these guests for staying in "Disney Magic" offered by Emerald Island Rentals. They chose a nice home and I am glad that our dedication to offer outstanding homes and personal attention to detail is appreciated by these guests.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing