We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice”
other travellers have booked this property
front view of the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front view of the property
personal memorable PIN code entrance and exit - no keys visitors from the conservation area!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
front view of the property
personal memorable PIN code entrance and exit - no keys
visitors from the conservation area!
Sunset Lakes a well established community within peaceful tranquil settings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jim W
Rockford, Illinois
1 review
“Nice”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderfully close and as described. Easy access and a great value. Minor maintenance necessary, but overall a nice place for a family holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guillermo...
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent property - Wonderful service”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I went for the week at Orlando to visit the parks with my family. The house was a dream come true. Spatious, well equipped, super clean. The documentation provided to plan for the trip and how to find yourself at the house are clear and complete.

Should you have any issues, there is a home service that would give you a hand and solve it.

Very good location, quiet villa while near the parks.

Will definetly look forward to rent it again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply the best..!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at Audra´s place in Sunset Lakes, was certainly the best choice for our holidays. We were 4 adults and 2 children, all staying very comfortably in 4 different rooms (2 double for the couples, and 2 twin for the kids). All rooms are spacey and the overall house is very comfortable. Cosy from the moment you get in, it has a very well-equipped kitchen, great sofas, and the view to the pool and the lake is very relaxing. The neighbourhood is very secure, and you are just minutes away from all attractions, outlets and supermarket. You will also appreciate all the details that Audra put into place, very Disney-ish with a special English touch. We look forward to come back again and if you are thinking of of having a great time in Orlando...do not hesitate. This rental house is a must..! You won´t regret it...on the contrary...you´ll wish to stay for longer...! All kids and adults loved it...and we are very grateful to Audra because our holidays were splendid and the property was a key factor. Congratulations, Audra...hope to visit you soon again...!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Wonderful review...thankyou so much for taking the time to do this- very much appreciated :-))
Audra xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
679stans
Moro
1 review
“Best rental house I have ever stayed in!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

If you want an awesome house close to Disney then this is the place for you. Everything was perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Your review is very much appreciated, THANKYOU for taking the time to do it. We look forward to having you as our guest again very soon!!
Audra :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bevgoodso...
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb well equipped villa in a very popular area.”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is a superb well-equipped and very well maintained villa in a delightful lakeside setting with own private heated pool. Situated in a very convenient area for many of the major attractions in Florida. Highly recommended.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Relaxing in a very quiet and peaceful location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pitreclan
1 review
“Beyond Expectations”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The house more than lived up to the reviews we read prior to our arrival. We really appreciated Audra and Andrew letting us check in a bit early so we could enjoy the house (especially the pool) for most of our first day. A great to place to come back to after a long day at the parks. We hope to be back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: No safe available
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thankyou so much for your kind remarks it means a lot to us to have previous guests highly recommend our villa. :-)
Audra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing