We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet gated community close to Disney”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Breath taking view!
the closest private gated community to DISNEY!!
private key-code gate entrance/exit.
master bedroom with pool/lake view
masterbedroom ensuite jacuzzi bath
free wi-Fi
visitors from the conservation area!
personal memorable PIN code entrance and exit - no keys
communal pool
communal pool
communal play equipment - new
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anita M F
1 review
“Quiet gated community close to Disney”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018

Very comfortable 4 bedroom villa with private pool. Within 15 minutes drive to the Magic Kingdom. Close to the 192 with all the supermarkets and restaurants nearby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danasO990...
2 reviews
“Absolutely Beautiful Place in an Excellent Location!”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The home was Outstanding! It is located in a very good spot and easy to access all of the local attractions. Audra was a Wonderful Lady to do business with! I look forward to doing business with her again Very soon!! Thank You Audra for a Wonderful Experience!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
THANKYOU for this amazing review we appreciate it very much & we look very much forward to having you as our guest again in the near future. :-))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melanie21...
Norfolk, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic family holiday we all had, the villa was lovely and felt like home, which made being on holiday easier. Would definitely visit again. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2018
THANKYOU for the review it’s very much appreciated hope to have you back very soon x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sævar D
Reykjavik, Iceland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday in Kissimmee”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, great weather and a great holiday. House is really nice and cozy. We stayed there 7 adults and 2 infants. Audra was very helpful and we received babychairs and beds at no extra cost. She was also helpful when we had a slight problem in the house. Andrew came and fixed our sink in less than a day. We would definitely book this villa again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl L...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Florida2018”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Had an amazing time beautiful home in a great location def wld book there againa and recommend it highly

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect location for the parks and exploring the Orlando area”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A good sized villa, well positioned in a quiet residential/holiday rental gated community. The villa was plenty big enough for the two of us and comfortably slept 8. Great pool area, looking out onto a lake. Due to the time of year we didn't go in the pool but it was lovely sitting out in the winter sunshine in peaceful surroundings. A couple of maintenance problems we very quickly sorted by villa management, Andrew and Tracey. Thank you.
Thank you Audra for enabling us to extend our stay, and for your well organised booking/rental process from start to finish.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent time! Beautiful villa! Thanks for a wonderful vacation and look forward to staying again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing