We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hollywod Dreaming”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Hollywood Dreams

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Hollywod Dreaming”
Reviewed 28 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Our vacation rental, Hollywood Dreams, was everything I could have wanted for a vacation home. The check in was easy and uneventful. Everyone at Loyalty was curteous and proffessional. The home itself was spotless and the emenities almost kept me at the house the whole time. We loved the pool and the hot tub. The huge 80 some inch 3d tv with sound system was awesome! It was better than going to a theatre. The master bedroom made us feel like we were on our honeymoon again even though we've been married for over 25 years. When we went to Disney it was a short hop skip and jump away. There were also many places close by to get a good meal or just a happy hour cocktail. I give Loyalty Homes and the home Hollywood Dreams an a+++. I will go back and recommend it to others. Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Extreme Relaxation”
Reviewed 26 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

"Hollywood Dreams" is a beautiful home with all the things anyone would ever need for some R&R;!! Close to Disney for an afternoon break with the kids, and shopping close by if you should need anything. We would definatley stay with Loyalty again should we return to Orlando!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sullivan ohio
Reviewed 5 February 2011 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 February 2011 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Not as advertised”
Reviewed 28 January 2011 for a stay in August 2010

The description of the house states "luxury" which there is none, the towels were limited and so old falling apart. I contacted management which assured me we would get more towels but that did not happen. The pool area needs cleaning, there was mold on the hot tub and we had big ants coming from drain on one of the bathrooms tubs. The big screen is in the garage area turned "play room", during summer was too hot to spend time there.
I would not rent anything managed by this company again or in that neighborhood, poorly maintained.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2011
Thank you for your comments. I am very surprised to hear these comments as t he home was totally redecorated and refurbished at the beginning of 2010 with all new furniture, painting, tiling, towels and linens, so tnothing in the home is old, I did check the towels and noticed that some jad been damaged so we have now replaced them. We are very sorry you had a few problems, we always address any concerns for guests as we want your experience to be the best. This home is a very popular home and we have had numerous fantastic comments, so again we apologise that you had some issues and hope you come back to see us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Unique Home We will be back!”
Reviewed 27 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

I was a bit concerned when I booked this home, that it might be to over-the-top, or cheap...but I was very pleasantly surprised by how unique this home was. The Heart shaped bed is a hoot... and the kids played life sized video games on the giant tv in the game room. Location was excellent, furnishings were in great shape. The Elvis room was tastefully done, if that's possible! The pool and hot tub were great, it's the biggest hot tub I've ever seen. If your style is more conservative, maybe this house isn't for you, but we had fun!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WindsorHi...
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Compact home, close to Disney, needs a little TLC”
Reviewed 15 December 2010 for a stay in October 2010

We enjoyed our 6 nights here. We only used the huge TV in the garage but as there is no air con in there it did get pretty hot at times.

The house was extremely clean on the inside however the outside really need a good clean. The inside of the pool screen and deck area and furniture could do with a good scrub and the table top and chair pads at the front. There were a lot of dead insects inside the screen.

We asked for some tea spoons and plastic storage containers and the MC provided them the very next day, great service. I also called the MC out on one occasion and they arrived within minutes to rectify what was in fact my fault. Oops.

We had a great holiday and the house is in a great position for Disney.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2010
Thank you for your review.
I would like to advise that there is A/C in the Cinema room, not sure why you thought there was not.
There is actually new furniture in the pool area now , some really good quality wrought iron furniture with padding. Please come back and see us and we will take care of you.
Yvonne
Owner , Loyalty Inc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing