We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best dungeoness crab I ever had”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Crabby Joe

Crabby Joe
Ranked #221 of 791 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Price range: US$15 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
208 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“best dungeoness crab I ever had”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2013

outside and inside seating ,cold beer on tap huge amount of food for the money and really good servers. Kids play ground to keep them busy even though food was served fast What more can I say

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank tctommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    20
    12
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
117 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“An experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

This was my first trip to this restaurant and was very pleased by the selection of dinners, the amount of food you got and the atmosphere. This is certainly a family restaurant although there were 6 guys in our group. All but one enjoyed his meal but that happens. I found the portions to be a good size and like how they served it in a "Dutch oven" style pot. Crab legs were plenty and meaty, enjoyed then very much. A large restaurant and plenty of room.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank jeffreyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasilia, DF
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Awesome Crab house!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2013

Loved it here.. the atmosphere... the food.. the service.
Want to have some Crab? Go to Crabby Joes!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Igorac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“I liked the food. Would go back for sure. :0)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2013 via mobile

My family enjoyed the all u can eat crab legs. Not the cheapest, but enjoyed the meal. I think the family wouldn't mind a return trip, sure why not.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KingWhiteSox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2012

It was a good place, nothing special.The people were nice but the food was not amazing. Had a good time anyways.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sofiberro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crabby Joe also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Crabby Joe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing