We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
front of house
Front Lounge
Informal Lounge
Dining Room
the large kitchen area
Breakfast Nook
master bedroom, king bed - en suite
King Bedroom   - en suite
Queen Bedroom  - en suite
Double bed
Kids Mickey bedroom
Twin Bedroom No2
pool & spa with large decking area
Spa at night
pool, spa and lanai area
Lanai Furniture ( Al Fresco )
Pool & decking Area
Pool & Spa
Pool & Spa with Sunbathing Area
Pool Bathroom & toilet
Master Bedroom Shower
Master Bedroom Bath
Pool Table
Games Room
Rocking Chairs on the Porch
Clubhouse Frontage
Clubhouse Pool
Clubhouse Pool Area
Beach Area with Volleyball
Lake View
Front Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Annette H
1 review
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The house had everything we needed and more. The pool was a hit. We have visited before and this has been the best thus far. We left as happy customers. Thank you again for allowing us to share your home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Hi Annette & Myrtle,
I am so happy that you are happy guests. Its really nice that you and your family enjoyed our beautiful home. Its been a pleasure having you as guests. Please know that you are always welcome.
Best Wishes
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Hi Kristie,
Thank you for your nice review. So happy, that our home met with you and your children's approval. We enjoy it when good people like yourselves appreciate our lovely home.
Thanks again for your booking and please remember, you will always be welcome back.
Best Wishes
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elinor W
1 review
“Fantabulous!”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a fabulous awesome just wonderful stay that we even requested an extra day and got it! This home and the set up is just incredible! Highly recommended! We will in fact try and rent it for next years trip to Disney! Thank you so much and see you then! Elly

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Hi Elly,
So glad you enjoyed our home. We look forward to having you back next year, when you will be most welcome again.
Warmest regards
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail6537...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Look no further!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Colonial type villa in a beautiful setting was absolutely perfect! The home was even more impressive in person than it was in the pictures we saw online. This was our 5th year renting a villa and this one is our favorite by far. The home was clean, spacious, and had all the comforts of home. Spending the day at the pool and hot tub grilling out were one of our favorite things to do. The pool deck was extra large and had lots of room and seating to enjoy your day in the sun. We were centrally located with lots of restaurants, shopping, and many things to do. The owner and property management were very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. This home is a great place to make memories with your family and friends. We enjoyed this home so much, we were only home 4 days and have already booked it for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Hi Michelle
So nice of you to give us such a fantastic review. We are extremely happy that your vacation stay at our beautiful home was so much to your liking. We work very hard with our property managers to keep our standards very high. Thank you so much and we really do look forward to welcoming you all again next March.
Best Wishes
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melaniabl...
Ottawa, Ohio
1 review
“Absolutely amazing!”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This villa is absolutely magnificent! Not only does it have everything you need to; cook, clean, do laundry,and shower (wash clothes/towels). It also has baby gear, that came in handy for us.
We traveled with 4 seperate families (3 of the families had kids) and the villa was plenty big for all of us! There was a total of 16 people that stayed (2 of which were newborns).
While there was a hiccup on the beginning when we arrived, we were given the wrong lockbox code, on accident. However we called the management company and the problem was solved within seconds! A huge shout out to Lynne for helping us with all of our needs and questions.
The view outback from the pool is absolutely beautiful! Disney is 25 minutes away, depending on traffic. Walmart is only 12 minutes. The gated community is well maintained and beautiful.
There is only one house next door to this home, however it had just sold and there was no one living there yet. It's a very quiet neighborhood.
The most important part for us though is the pool heat! Unlike other villas we've stayed in the pool heat was amazing (it reached 103 degrees one time according to our baby bath thermometer lol)
I highly recommend this home, should we have another big group go again, this will be our first go to house!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Hi Melania
Your lovely review of your stay at our lovely home, really is appreciated. I'm glad it met your approval. We work really hard with Lynn to give the best service possible. Having lovely guests like you and your families, makes it all worthwhile.
Thank you again and remember you will always be welcome.
Warmest Regards
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slapsp
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous , amazing beautiful home”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed august 2016, a beautiful home from home place , comfortable , extremely clean , everything you needed was there .
There were two families , 4 adults and 4 children , the villa was very spacious with enough bathrooms and quiet areas if you needed it .
The pool area was lovely , enough seating for everyone , the pool was clean and lovely and warm , the pool guy can to maintain the pool whilst we were there .
If you decide to eat in like we did a few times there was everything you needed .
The games room was great for the kids and adults to have some time out from pool activities if needed .
We had a fabulous time and a wonderful time was had a the villa.
If you wanted a change from the villa there is also a lovely communal pool about a 5 min walk away with access to a gym.
All in all , an amazing and beautiful villa , would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Hi Mark& Sarah
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our home and that you liked it as a home from home.
It was really nice having you, your family & friends stay .
Please keep us in mind if you are ever over in Orlando again.
Best Regards
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonybunse...
Arklow, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Happy wife happy life”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the first time we opened the door everything that we needed had already been thought of,the house has everything,there were ten of us staying aged from 4yo to 46yo and all were well catered for from the games room for the four kids to the good sized pool and pool area to the excellent open plan living area and the more than comfortable bedrooms.An extra bonus was the privacy as the house is on its own away from others,the biggest compliment I can give this house is that my wife had no complaints.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Hi Tony
Thanks for your great review. It is a testament to our lovely property managers Lynn & Ed.
If your wife is happy, we are happy.
You and you family will always be welcome back.
Best Wishes
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing