We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World. Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cozy stay”
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

My son had been invited to the try out for the Florida minor league team, we live out in Miami, and decided to make a mini vacation out of this. We needed somewhere to stay, and this was it! It was peaceful, comfortable, convenient and affordable. This home was conveniently located to all the cafes, shopping and restaurants, not to mention Disney as well. We didn't go Disney but i can see how this home would be good for people that are looking to go.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Can't wait to stay here again”
Reviewed 12 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We just got back from staying here and we can't wait to go again! It was a nice community, very quiet and clean. The house was just like in the pictures. Very nice. It made us feel right at home. Any questions we had, Clement would always answer. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good value and very good pricing”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We were happy with our most recent stay at Paradise Cay, we've booked a home before in Paradise Cay, we decided to stay in the same neighborhood again because our last stay was good. Were we ever in for a surprise! This home was so drastically different from the last one, the furnitures and the taste in decor was much more modern! In addition there were more appliances available at this home than the previous. Well done Clement!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A parks filled visit”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Our family recently spent a few nights at Clement's home. It was spotlessly clean, comfortable and conveniently located. We were in town for our son's birthday in which we took him to Disney and Universal Studios Orlando. The kitchen was equipped with many appliances including a coffee machine. There were plenty of towels and comfortable beds and blankets etc. It was a pleasure dealing with Clement. We loved the neighbourhood, although we were at the parks most of the time, the time we spent inside the home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great house - everything we needed”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The home was great, very good location and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. The home is definitely a winner. The resort's amenities were great and was all perfectly functioning. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone who wants to just sit back and enjoy a care-free vacation in Orlando, Florida.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Tremendously Good!”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This home happened to be the only home in Paradise Cay that was available. We wanted to stay in Paradise Cay because we've stayed here before and it was awesome. Clement's Paradise Cay home happened to be much better than the previous home we stayed in, as there was more standard equipment and the kitchen was better equipped than his competitors. So if you're reading this and you're considering Paradise Cay, look no further.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“What a stunner!”
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 4 had a fantastic time staying at Paradise Cay resort. Our kids love having pancakes in the morning, and instead of having to go to iHop or another diner in the morning, i could cook pancakes for them in the morning. On the first day i couldn't because we bought the eggs and flour, but had no maple syrup, luckly walmart was on the way home, so we stopped by and grabbed a jar of maple syrup. In actuality, Walmart and the parks were a mere 5-10 minutes away which made it very convenient. Lovely!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing