We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A place where I would stay again!”
other travellers have booked this property
DSC01355.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DSC01355.
DSC01351.JPG DSC01355.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
DSC01355.
DSC01351.JPG
DSC01355.JPG
DSC01368.JPG
DSC01346.JPG
DSC01371.JPG
DSC01378.JPG
DSC01183.JPG
DSC01156.JPG
DSC01185.JPG
DSC01201.JPG
DSC01232.JPG
DSC01480.JPG
DSC01144.JPG
DSC01149.JPG
DSC01487.JPG
DSC01119.JPG
DSC01124.JPG
DSC01128.JPG
DSC01152.JPG
DSC01385.JPG
DSC01432.JPG
DSC01389.JPG
DSC01393.JPG
DSC01395.JPG
DSC01407.JPG
DSC01402.JPG
DSC01416.JPG
DSC01478.JPG
DSC01440.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gusst3
gusst3
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A place where I would stay again!”
Reviewed 3 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Clean, new, fully furnished, well kept........are the few words that describes this place. We loved our stay as it is close to Disney, shopping and other attractions.

Will stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“clean, comfortable , relaxing pool and very close to Disney”
Reviewed 2 November 2010 for a stay in September 2010

we found the condo very comfortable, practiable, it has everything you need including a nice patio to sit outside and either relax after a long day visiting the Disney sites and or enjoy your meals while sitting outside over looking a pond. Has a large screen TV with lots of movies. the best is that you are just minutes away from resturants and all the Disney sites. We wil certainly be back !

Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto Ontario
Reviewed 7 September 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“legacy dunes”
Reviewed 4 September 2010 for a stay in March 2010
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at legacy dunes condo for a week it was Great.
The grounds really clean & well maintained/Gated
The condo was better than the pictures.we found it to be
just like a high end hotel suite,with all the amenity.
Great view of water fall from screened in porch
The gym very clean,The pool just like a 5 star hotel.
Very close to all of the them parks.lots of places to eat.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“amazing vacation for family with children”
Reviewed 3 September 2010 for a stay in July 2010

I went to Florida with my husband and 5 year granddaughter. The condo was sparkling clean, big, comfortable and very welcoming. The next week our daughter came with our 1 year old grandson. We still had so much room.

This is one of our best holidays yet. We would not have to think twice before renting this condo again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JUAREZ E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomas C
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Su comfort, calidad y ubicacion.
Liked least: No le encuentro un punto debil para destacar.
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;