We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Relax by the pool JACKSONVILLA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Pool
Relax by the pool
JACKSONVILLA
Front 'formal' lounge
Front 'formal' lounge
Front room
Front lounge/dining room
Jacksonvilla pool & spa
Jacksonvilla
Rear garden and pool area
Rear garden and pool area
Gamesroom
Jacksonvilla pool & air hockey
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master ensuite
Queen bedroom has ensuite bathroom
Queen bedroom has ensuite bathroom
Upstairs twin
Upstairs twin
Twin bedroom - upstairs
'African' themed twin bedroom - upstairs
\'African\' themed twin bedroom - upstairs
Floor plan
Laundry room - washer, dryer, iron, ironing board
Jacksonvilla and Glenbrook Clubhouse next door
Glenbrook Clubhouse
Clubhouse designer pool
Clubhouse pool
Clubhouse tennis
Glenbrook clubhouse - tennis
Glenbrook clubhouse - tennis
Kiddies play area next door
Children's play area
Clubhouse fitness room
Clubhouse fitness room
Glenbrook lake - bass fishing
Glenbrook - always well kept and an award winng resort.
Clubhouse games room
Clubhouse beach volleyball
Guest\'s volleyball match at the Clubhouse
Clubhouse lounge
Glenbrook\'s local residents
Granny arriving from UK by budget airline :)
Glenbrook Clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Lovely Villa!”
Reviewed 12 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We recently stayed in Jackson-villa for two weeks with a party of 12 consisting of 10 adults and two kids. The villa provided plenty of space for a large party and all of our needs. The games room was great for the kids. Wifi within the villa was ideal for smart phones etc with a PC for use within the Clubhouse. Clean and tidy and well maintained. Bruce and Renee were really helpful and easily reached at the clubhouse right next door.Pool and spa provided. Some great relaxation time. Clubhouse being next door with all the amenties was a big bonus.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2012
Many thanks for the review Robert. We work hard to maintain high standards and to improve the amenities in the villa. It is always a great encouragement to hear our guests have enjoyed their stay at Jacksonvilla.
We would love to welcome you, your friends and family back at some stage. Please be assured of a very warm welcome.
Best regards,
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“5 Star +”
Reviewed 22 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We have recently had the pleasure of enjoying a one week's stay at Jacksonvilla, a lovely 6 bedroom / 4 bathroom home located in Glenbrook Resort. Jacksonvilla is a very well maintained property both inside and out and has so much to offer including a wonderful pool, spa and games room. It is also conveniently located beside the club house which offers additional amenities such as a playground, community pool, tennis courts, beach volleyball, and more. The house is well equipped, it has many TVs and having Wifi access was an added bonus, allowing the kids to connect to their various gadgets - iPods, iPads, etc.

Bruce and Renee who manage the property were wonderful to deal with, and it was a pleasure connecting with Michael who took the time to call us upon our arrival and welcome us into his home.

Jacksonvilla is a fantastic home in a great location and I would highly recommend this property to others and welcome the opportunity of returning in the future. Thanks Michael!

From the MacDonald & Filice Family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2012
Hi Lesley,
Many thanks for your great review. It was fantastic to hear the families had such an enjoyable time in Jacksonvilla and that you got so much use from both our amenities and those next door in the Clubhouse. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay in our home and we hope we will have an opportunity to welcome your family and friends in the future. Best wishes from Bruce and Renee also.
Yours sincerely,
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful, Relaxing Home!!!”
Reviewed 25 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

The house was wonderful. I really liked the fact that there were 2 large tables so we all had a place to sit for dinner. Also, there is plenty of space so that if we wanted "alone time" we could go to our own bedroom for some quiet time. There was also plenty of room for "together time" between the pool/hot tub, games room and living room. The house was great and will definitely stay there again. While we were there the kitchen sink was leaking. When I called the property manager he came over right away. That says a lot!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2012
Many thanks for the review Ann. We extend a very warm welcome to you and the family and hope you will come back soon.

Best regards,
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“just what we were looking for and more”
Reviewed 8 June 2012 for a stay in April 2012

we stayed at this fab house for a week after easter,and we had the best time.our kids were all small(5 months to 5years) so the pool kept them entertained.and it was so safe for them we could relax,having the blow up rings was great.we cooked and stayed in most nights as it was such a nice kitchen to cook in.our trip was about meeting good friends we hadn't seen in years and catching up,nice food and wine that was so easy to get(super market at the end of the drive).we all fell in love with this house and will be back.Michael was so nice to deal with too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2012
Hi Jane,
Many thanks for the great review. We are really pleased that you were able to relax and enjoy the villa's amenities and that both adults and children were catered for.

We hope we will be able to welcome you long into the future and please be assured of a very warm welcome. As the children grow older, the villa holds no less appeal. Our children and their friends keep returning (ages 16-22). As previously they will make the most of all the facilities. For this age group the tennis, swimming pools, fitness room, fishing, our games room, internet Wifi and HDTV and of course the 'Parks' hold great appeal.

Until next time!

Best wishes,
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxing Vacation Home”
Reviewed 2 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

This Vacation home was an enjoyable experience for our family's spring break vacation. Plenty of room for the 6 of us and the pool and spa were used daily. House was clean and had everything we needed. Location was good (close to supermarket) and short cut to Disney made things easy. If we come back to Orlando in the future this is were we will try to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2012
Many thanks Daniel for submitting your review. We are really pleased you and the family enjoyed your vacation and it's reports like this that make renting enjoyable. Please be assured of a very warm welcome should you choose to return to Jacksonvilla. Thank you also for referring your friends to Jacksonvilla. We trust they will also enjoy their vacation later this year.
Best wishes, Mike & Gillian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 13 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2012
Many thanks for submitting your review. We are delighted you had a relaxing vacaton and you are assured of a very warm welcome in the future. Thanks, Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast
Reviewed 4 September 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2011
Many thanks Richard. We are pleased that you enjoyed the amenities. Over the last couple of years we have been examining many of the inquiries to see what amenities inquirers were specifying. We are pleased now to be able to offer some flat screen TVs, especially the large TV with the HD cable. The other real bonus is the 10MB wireless internet throughout the house and the free calls to the US, Canada and Puerto Rico.
We would be grateful if you would pass on the word about Jacksonvilla and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing