We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday, excellent VILLA !!”
other travellers have booked this property
DOLPHIN VILLA, DORAL WOODS. A SUPERB VILLA IN THE PERFECT LOCATION. JUST READ OUR 5* REVIEWS NOW.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DOLPHIN VILLA, DORAL WOODS. A SUPERB VILLA IN THE PERFECT LOCATION. JUST READ OUR 5* REVIEWS NOW.
South Facing, very private pool area with fully covered Lanai area equipped with 2 paddle fans Relax & enjoy the tranquility of Dolphin Villa in the shade under a carpeted Lanai. Just perfect
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
DOLPHIN VILLA, DORAL WOODS. A SUPERB VILLA IN THE PERFECT LOCATION. JUST READ OUR 5* REVIEWS NOW.
South Facing, very private pool area with fully covered Lanai area equipped with 2 paddle fans
Relax & enjoy the tranquility of Dolphin Villa in the shade under a carpeted Lanai. Just perfect
The Pool
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
Living Room
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom One
Another Twin bedroom, comfortable and equipped with own TV & walk in wardrobe.
Pool bathroom with WC,twin sinks, bath & shower. All towels provided.
ENTRANCE HALL AREA.
Powder Room
New games room area for 2014, Pool, Table Tennis, Air Hockey, NFL & Darts too.
Mickey Minnie & Friends are waiting for you !! ........................Click below for more pictures
We are only a genuine 15 minutes from here!
Anyone for Tennis? Pro Rackets & Balls available.
A room with a view. Large digital flat screen TV set in a spacious living space for all to relax.
The Pool
Front
Back Yard
Very Light Well Equipped Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
Living Room
Formal Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Children's twin bed Disney themed room that's nice & roomy. TV, Playstation & Game
The Twin Bedroom Two
Pool Bathroom, NO plastic shower curtains here!
Huge rear garden thats is totally private and not over looked and has fresh fruit trees too.
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Beautiful breakfast dining area, spacious & light!
Living Room
Have a seat, sit down, put your feet up and relax. Your on Vacation!
Formal Dining Room. One of three dining areas for you to enjoy!
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master suite with a nice bath, twin sinks and a very large wet room/shower.
Master Bathroom
2nd Bedroom nice size with walk in wardrobe and TV.
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom One
Master bedroom with its own door straight to the pool area. Large TV,
A very big back garden with its own orange, Lemon, lime & grapefruit trees for you to help yours
Enjoy a Sunrise from the back garden It truly is so peaceful here. Just read our guest book comments
Swimmimg after dark is no problem with floodlights all round the pool deck and garden area.
A beautiful large private south facing pool that is not overlooked from any angle.
Updated kitchen in Jan 2013. Beautiful New Granite Counter tops.
Fully heated South facing pool with optional safety fence & self closing gate, not overlooked at all
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
justin546
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday, excellent VILLA !!”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We (family of four with two teenage kids) stayed at this luxury villa for two weeks during July 2015. The owner (Steve) was first class from our initial enquiry on availability to asking for any feedback following our stay. If you need anymore reasons to stay at this villa, apart from it being a 'home away from home' (if you happen to have a great pool and hot tub in the back garden) then Steve is the reason. He takes pride in his villa and the service he provides to his those who stay on holiday. We personally found his helpful but not intrusive approach to be of great assistance to us. We were Florida first timers so we used Steve's extensive local knowledge to help us plan our excursions and make the most of our trip. We found the villa to be extremely well kitted out with all the 'mod cons' and more. We never wanted for anything to be honest as it was all available to hand. What is obvious is that there has been year on year improvements to the villa and the equipment within. No need to take our single view of course so you can either read the other impressive feedback reports on this site or choose to read the 'feedback' book yourself held in the villa itself - you would need to book a holiday at Dolphin Villa to read it but like we did, we skimmed through the pages and there's nothing but very positive comments made by holidaying families of all shapes and sizes. One of the recent improvements which we enjoyed was the relatively new addition of the hot tub near the pool in the very private rear garden. We will be looking at returning back to Florida in years to come and one thing for sure is we will be booking to stay once again at Dolphin Villa. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was exactly as described with no negative surprises.
Liked least: Leaving to fly back home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2015
Dear Rookes Family.
We would like to take this opportunity in thanking you for your booking with us and your wonderful review that you left for us. Great reviews go a long way in helping future guests get s good true feeling in what they should expect when staying with us.

It was our pleasure in being able to assist and help you in having a wonderful 1st holiday in Florida by having you share it with us staying with at Dolphin Villa.

We hope we can welcome you all back to stay with us again real soon.

Very best regards,
Steve, Dolphin Villa - Doral Woods.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Everything was perfect, loved every minute”
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed in the Dolphin Villa for 3 weeks in June 2014, everything from start to finish was excellent, villa and pool area was spotlessly clean and very very comfortable,
Steve promptly answered any questions I had regarding booking the villa and was always more than helpful, we would stay in this beautiful villa again without any hesitation, we have been to Florida a few times before but Dolphin Villa was exceptional.
Look forward to returning here hopefully soon.
Thank you Jacqueline & Noel Duffy, Ireland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2015
Dear Jacqueline, Noel & family.

Thank you for your excellent review that you have posted for us.

It was truly our pleasure in having you all stay with us at Dolphin Villa. We hope we are not too busy and have future dates free that are suitable to welcome you all back to stay with us again very soon.

Warmest regards,
Steve at Dolphin Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
l0rraine1...
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“idyllic beautiful getaway”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

You will not be disappointed, my family and I stayed for two wonderful weeks. As a family with a young man with autism we required a quiet location with privacy, also minimal sensory input after the busy bustle of the parks....we had it all, this villa without a doubt ticked all boxes and more....beautiful clean rooms, comfortable and homely, so much so we could have rooted permanently if the owner let us. And as owners go Steve couldn't help us enough, no question was to silly, no request was to much. If you are looking for an ultimate stay in a wonderful location, you have it all here....we highly recommend and without shadow of a doubt be returning.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
A BIG thank you for your wonderful in depth review of our home. It is always very nice to read when people have appreciated the villa, its location and the assistance given to try and make your vacation a very special one.
We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
Best regards from all at Dolphin Villa - Doral Woods.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WallyWhit...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Simply perfect in every way.”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We arrived to a beautiful clean villa that exceeded all our expectations and more. Steve was so helpful with supplying a whole host of information to assist us with our vacation. His attention to detail was 2nd to none when it came to advise and help. We cannot sing the praises of Steve and Dolphin Villa enough. It's location, decor and facilities are 5*. We can't wait to return again and would not fail to recommend this villa to our friends and family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
We would like to thank you for your very welcomed review of Dolphin Villa and we look forward to welcoming you back again another tme.
All the very best from all at Dolphin Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Sue S
1 review
“Lovely villa, lovely weather, lovely company, great holiday.”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Beautifully clean villa in an ideal, quiet location for access to the nearby attractions and major roads to the coasts. Just a short drive to Publix and Walmart supermarkets. All facilities provided in the villa (see information on website), including a spotless pool. Steve, in absentia, was a perfect host and made sure all was well before, during and after our holiday. Warmly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Thank you Sue, Andy & family for a lovely review of our holiday home, Dolphin Villa. We were very pleased to hear you all had a lovely time staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you all back again in the future.
Very best regards from us all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amy m
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014

This was my first experience staying in a villa and visiting Orlando and it was AMAZING!
The Villa was absolutely spotless and felt so homely it was very spacious and we had a great time here with so many memories. I cannot fault anything!
Thank you for a great experience!

Amy & Richard

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of property
Liked least: I liked everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2015
Thank you both for a fabulous review. We were most pleased you had a great time saying with us and thank you also for looking after our home. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again real soon.
Best regards from us all at Dolphin Villa - Doral Woods.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelbun...
Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa in superb setting - no-one overlooking the pool or garden”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This is the best villa we've stayed at in ten years of visiting Orlando, the furniture and decor were excellent without going over the top. We felt rested and comfortable, the heated pool was very private and there is even a spa tub on the decking. The owner bent over backwards to make our stay a happy one despite dreadful weather. We will only book this villa in the future - thanks Steve.

For the Disney lovers it's an easy 15 minute drive and the peace and quiet of this location will be a welcome respite after a busy day out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2014
Thank you both for looking after our home as if it were your own and also for leaving us a glowing review. We were pleased to read you had a nice time despite the poor weather problems you experienced at times. We look forward to welcoming you both back again soon and we will strive to make your stay an even better one with us next time. All the very best, Steve, Dolphin Villa - Doral Woods.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing