We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Florida Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Chill out or soak up the sun! Heated 23' screened, private Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chill out or soak up the sun! Heated 23' screened, private Swimming Pool
Bruno and Henry are waiting to meet you!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Chill out or soak up the sun! Heated 23' screened, private Swimming Pool
Bruno and Henry are waiting to meet you!
Light, spacious living areas with new furniture!
Relax and take it easy!
42' HDTV, Blu-Ray player and Neflix for your viewing pleasure!
6 Seater Dining Table
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom - spacious and clean with a new tile floor
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
2nd Bathroom - between 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Breakfast table for more casual dining!
High capacity laundry facilities
Completely private (not overlooked) pool area
Such a great place to unwind with a drink after a busy day at the parks!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
deangarne...
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Florida Villa”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had an excellent holiday in Florida and was made more comfortable by staying at this villa. The villa is spacious, lovely and clean and modern. 3 great size bedrooms with the master being ensuite. The pool was a nice size for a swim after a long day at the theme parks. Kitchen was modern and well equipped. Living area was comfy and spacious and has the added bonus of Netflix on the telly. The villa is well situated to all the theme parks in Orlando, Disney 15 mins away Universal 25 mins away. The 192 highway is a two minute drive from the villa with lots of restaurants, shops, fast food outlets and supermarkets. There is also a 24hr Walmart.
All in all a great holiday and a great villa. Highly recommended. Thank you Martin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thanks for the lovely comments Dean, so glad you all had a great time staying at my villa! I hope I can welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nyctoya
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. I have rented other vacation properties before, and this one was very nice for the price. The kids love having the pool right outside the back door. If I had one bad thing to say about this property it would be the ants around the pool, but you can't control nature. Thanks for letting my family stay in your property, I would definitely book this property again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thanks for the nice comments LaToya, I'm glad you enjoyed staying at my villa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
610christ...
Humboldt, Iowa
1 review
“Spacious rental in quiet neighborhood.”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We have always stayed onsite at Disney and decided to try a rental home instead. It worked out great. The site is conveniently located close to all the attractions. The unit was meticulously clean and it was very handy having a washer, dryer, and full kitchen at our convenience. The pool was a lot of fun and our children spent many hours in it. The neighborhood was peaceful and family-friendly. The owner was attentive to our needs and addressed anything that came up.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Thanks for your review Christel! I'm glad you all had a great time, I hope I can welcome you back some time soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heathfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool area, the convenience to other amenaties
Liked least: the mattresses, probably more American than British!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 May 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing